shopping cart empty
Product Reviews


Sort:
filorp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos64
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
its beautiful its powerful its upgradeable
CONS
updating it is hardest task ever ww mode? who is going to use it? lack of tcr little of tc modes, no ss304 it scrolls temperature to quickly
Ok, it arrived and it works beautifully, spend half an hour to figure out how to update it - but it does works and it is upgradeable, however the procedure is not so intuitive its fiddly like hell. Hope they add some tc options in the future so far it has ni200, Ti, ss316, Ww, and I don't know who's going to use Ww wolfram/tungsten wire ever. In tc mode ss316 it works beautifully much much better than wismec joytech shit, it is in fact comparable to dna200 - no rattling no waving just smooth output. Did I say its beautiful? Perfect form factor for the mod - not big fan of the triple battery modes that has stacked battery's in triangle shape, prefer square simple shape even if its big like ipv5 or hohmtech but this one is very surprisingly small. Menu handling is very similar if not identical to dna200. Didn't test woterproofness yet.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CloudChris5
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small Easy to use menus Battery efficiency High build quality
CONS
None
This mod is excellent it hits harder than any of my other mods (rx200s/fuchai200w/cuboid)
The battery efficiency is insane the two batteries in this device last longer then the three batteries in my rx200s
Quality is nice no rattles or loose buttons
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dok1986
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-Плата честная -Оригинален -Защита от воды
CONS
-Краска немного стирается -Нет защиты от переполюсовки -Нет режима TCR
Шикарнейший мод с отличной платой не хуже дна. Отсутствует защита от переполбсовки так что надо быть внимательным. Обновлять лучше по инструкции с офф сайта, а не как у Алекса в обзоре иначе можете спалить плату. Нет режима tcr, но зачем то есть тк на вольфраме. На сером корпусе немного трётся краска, на черном пока нет
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
miavameow
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Внешний вид Плата Вес Удобно лежит в руках Можно продать школьникам как днаху ;D
CONS
Нет
После использования rx200 отсутствие одного акб незаметно. Идеальный мод, никаких придирок.
При каждом накручивании бака/дрипки заботливо спрашивает новый ли койл.
Батарейки удобно достаются, но вставить их трудновато.
Ах да, у платы есть защита от влаги, никакая мутация не погубит данный мод.
Всем довольна :3
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xenakis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
you guys, if you like the look of this amazing mod, you should get it!the chip is perfect, aw i can tell from vaping with this mod all day.the hit is exceptional.buttons, build quality, colour, all great. if there were a couple more panels, it would the perfect package. definetely it is value for money!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DanielDenisov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best x2 18650 box mod
CONS
Supportable ressistance (0.1+ ohms)
Very good mod, works awesome, isn't afraid of water (I've checked), worth 100$ (~75$ with coupon)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dok1986
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
краска водонепроницаемость честная плата КПД ход пина коннектора огромен
CONS
нет защиты от переполюсовки
Это просто бомбовый аппарат, с купоном становится чуть дороже фучая, но вы получаете качество на уровне дна боксов
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Ruisgenoot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1065
  • Reviews 322
  • Kudos1715
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+Looks amazing +Feels rather comfy in the hands +Plates can be swapped with others +Clicky buttons +Good size for a 2*18650 mod
CONS
-Firing button could be somewhat bigger -Minor bit of overhang on one side
This is such a wonderful boxmod, I really love the plates on it. You can actually easily switch the plates with others if you get tired of this look.

The size is pretty good for a dual 18650 mod, it's smaller than expected. It's definitely smaller and more comfortable in the hands than my trusty Sigelei 150. There's a minor bit of overhang on one side when using 22mm attys, thanks to the rounded edges and the placement of the 510 connector. It's barely noticable and it doesn't bother me but I wouldn't use anything bigger than 22mm on it.

Works well for me in VW mode and haven't tried the TC modes because I'm just not all that into TC.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
misfit604
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 102
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits great in the hand Looks amazing Fires perfectly Love that I can change the plates for a new look
CONS
none
I have been using my R150 for a couple months now. Although I have no complaints, I wish larger tanks fit better. It's great with 22's but you get overhang with anything larger.
I get comments on this device all the time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nunyabiznes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 320
  • Reviews 244
  • Kudos174
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It's a Beauty, not one flaw.
CONS
None found
Not as big as I thought it would be, Looks beautiful and works as it should. All that I could ask for. Now to get the engraved one. Good one FT.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No