Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
eric1848
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1728
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos1834
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great flavour easy re-wickable best match with eGrip2
great flavour
easy re-wickable
best match with eGrip2
Reviewed on
Altmayer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good resistance with the big + can change the cotton which is more durable, economical and also more environmentally friendly without doubt!
CONS
Nothing for the moment
These coils are really cheaper than elsewhere, and they are genuine Joyetech, I am very satisfied thank you FastTech.
Reviewed on
LocoChico
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 138
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nothing special but they work ok...
Reviewed on
panchovilla74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value
CONS
Spits under 40 Watts
It is great if you use it over 40 Watts. Needs some practice to rebuild it properly, but if you are used to it it is easy.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Jeggedda
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 5231
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos5987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
rebuilabale
CONS
can be finicky when rebuilding
Easy to rebuild but can give errors as to shorting when rebuilding.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Manete
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 184
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos69
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Genuine - Balanced price/value ratio
CONS
- Hot hot hot!
These babes get really hot! But that's typical when using Notch coils. So no big issue here.
I've only tried a couple of them but they work fine, just set you preheat setting in your mod to high because the first drag is never the best one.
Reviewed on
MatzeCoshboy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original product
CONS
no problems
To Germany fast shipping. Top product. Originals.. Thanks
Reviewed on
otnet
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Work ok
CONS
Coil missing!!!
Package crashed :
1 coil head missing !!!
2 coil heads opened !!

Reviewed on
crash2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
original Joyetech, guter Geschmack, gute Qualität. Mit dem neu wickeln von Watte muss ich erst probieren. Versand wie immer ok. Danke FT
Reviewed on
Xavanaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Vapor Taste Price Rebedable
CONS
None
I give them a try because I usually vape with 0.6 MTL and I am happy with my choise . I will order again this coils.
Reviewed on