Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
jojocamel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 883
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos266
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made Great airflow No writing on tank
CONS
Lousy drip tip No spare o rings
Well, finally, after 4 tanks I have one that works. Airflow, vapor, taste, all good. No leaks at all. Just tip tank upsidedown for last turn of topcap after filling. I'm using 70% VG and have not had a dry hit with the .5ohm coil. Better clouds & taste I thought possible from a tank. Driptip useless but if your like me that shouldn't be a problem. Many spares to choose from. No writing on tank which makes it look smooth & clean. The rebuildable coil housing looks better than the authentic. Holes are larger. You can buy clapton replacement coils. I love this tank so much i'm wondering what to do with all my drippers. Lol. One thing for sure, no more dripping while driving. Almost got killed once. Half the price of the authentic, very well made. Shrink wrapped box. Highly recommended!!
Joe
Reviewed on
Avatar
thesilverguild
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1469
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos734
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No oil smell or machining stains No leaking Comes in a sealed box Good Stock Coils x 2 No scratches or abrasions Great price Well made Glass removes relatively easily with fingernail
CONS
RBA not that well made but does work No spare Tiptank mini O rings for sale on FT Drip-tip sits loose from single O-ring
This is a very good clone that would give the Authentic Toptank mini a run for it's money. My advice is to buy the Authentic RBA SKU 2390700 as the Stock RBA in this kit is not that well assembled. Also this kit comes with no extra glass so I purchased Replacement glass SKU 4517105 which fits perfect.
The 2 stock coils that come in this kit are above average & work well for non authentic's. The packaging comes sealed so the Tank I received has no scratches or abrasions. The glass removes relatively easily when wedging your fingernail between the glass and O-ring by working your way around the outside edge then twisting it up off slowly. Also there was no oil smell or machining stains this time. I think the cloners have finally perfected this Toptank Mini! I can highly recommend this clone to you!
Reviewed on
Beamslider
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well Made works with original parts
CONS
Nickel coil installed.
This is surprisingly well made tank. It works well and the threads are smooth without sharp edges. The installed coil in the tank is nickel, didn't use but needs TC if you decide to use.

I would buy another one.
Reviewed on
niktus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice clone
no leaks, good build quality
Reviewed on
Egor_Bunyaev
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tasty and cheap Great price Good looks Good flavor transfer Moderate Number of steam Convenient installation of replacement evaporators
CONS
no
Thank fastteh because the price of the fuel tank is low.
Thank you for the fast shipping and delivery.
Reviewed on
vapid1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
great little toptank, plenty of extras including spare O-RINGS. Very happy with this purchase! I have a few subtanks and this is my first top fill in the subtank style. I'm loving it.
Reviewed on
karasik555
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
нормально
CONS
нет
нормальный бачек за свои деньги рба базу пришлось допиливать не доставала в базе до центрального пина-напаял миллиметр паяльником все ок
Reviewed on
LFoox
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It's cheap and it works. It fits kanger coils which you can buy anywhere You get 3 coils (2 premade and a rebuildable deck with 2 coils and enough cotton for 4 builds) Plenty of extra screws and a screwdriver
CONS
The build quality isn't the best Lots and lots of spitback using the premade coils No extra O rings. This thing will need O rings. Almost impossible to unscrew the base when the coil is hot.
Nickel coil comes in the tank! Unless you have a temperature control capable mod change it out immediately! It's a hazzard if you don't.

There was a metal shaving left in the chimney, the top cap doesn't really close fully, I'm still not sure if it's where the condensation is coming from, had to clean the top of the tank every 20 or so puffs.

The drip tip only has 1 O ring, definitely would be better with two as spitback and condensation happen very often.

The lower O ring on the glass seems to be too small. I didn't have any leakage yet, but I'm pretty sure it's coming soon.

Also, it's not a 1:1 clone of the original. The airflow is built differently, instead of having 3 settings it just has two slits which can be regulated. It's not necessarily better or worse, it's just different. Can't imagine using this thing as an MTL tank though, when you close off the airflow it whistles.

Other than that, it's a working tank, a beater you won't feel sorry for if you lose or break, but will feel happy to have when the nicotine cravings kick in. Perfect to bring into moshpits or construction sites or whatever...
Reviewed on
grabbers
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество при такой цене никакое. Не понятно какое стекло в случае чего требуется для замены. Визуально хорош. При вскрытии упаковки пин вывалился и не держался в дальнейшем.
Требует местами допилинга.Причем не так много как кажется. Но все же. Так бак как бак.
Reviewed on
Avatar
frontier07
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 784
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos75
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
seems ok
CONS
weak air flow,leaking,disconnection problems with the coils
very big disappointment with this atty ı did not use long time was boxed today just open and start to use but disconnect problem with coil and changed another one still same later I fixed but coil has a bir gurgle weak vapor and flavor
Reviewed on