shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
fucitol
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4461
  • Reviews 174
  • Kudos10209
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Built very well Threading is clean Outstanding flavor Included coil is good Tiny for stealth setups
CONS
AFC screw loose and fiddly and really not needed
What a great find! This is one of the best mouth to lung tanks I've used to date. If you prefer direct to lung, move along, this isn't for you. This tiny beauty is built VERY well and fairly clean out of the box, but as always you should clean anything that goes in your mouth and soak coils in vodka before use. I never expected something as generic as this to be so flavorful. This tank has me tasting my DIY juices like no other, almost too intense. The air flow screw is loose and fiddly, but really isn't needed at all unless you like the sensation of sucking a milkshake through a straw. Everything on this tank is great quality, the glass is thick walled and the drip tip is becoming one of my favorite. The included GS Air style coil is good, time will tell how long it will last. I've been chain vaping this with 50/50 PG/VG and not a single dry hit with the tank almost empty.Pairing this with a Mini iStick makes one of the coolest pocketable stealth setups ever with decent run time and the 510 post allows it to sit flush on mods without spring loaded pins. Note that this will look rather silly on big box mods or tubes, this is smaller than it appears. It's shorter than an EVOD or Mini Protank even with the drip tip attached. I'm definietly buying several more of these. Replacement glass would be a welcome accessory but at this price buy a few and you're set for replacment parts.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
lidijast
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 106
  • Reviews 150
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I like everything about this Clearomizer- the size, the vapor , the look. I need it for small mods that I have.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
northhar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very good flavor very good vapor no leaks fits well together
I bought this because it uses GS-AIR coils which I rebuild and I wanted another small atty.
This did not disappoint. I was actually surprised by how well it vaped and how small it is.

I could only get it to take 1.5ml juice so with that I plan on getting more of them. They will be perfect to use with my juices that I like to vape for a few hours and the atty will be empty ready to fill with that juice next time I feel like it..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jazzzy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
stainless steel and glass
CONS
a bit heavy- restricted airflow
This a great tank, its well made from stainless steel and glass, at this price it would usually be nasty chrome plated brass so well done to whoever made it.
The quality of machining is good at this price.
airflow is a bit restricted (i might try and drill the air hole bigger)
at this price its worth getting a spare in case you drop/break it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
robw90
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 114
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos44
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small cheap
CONS
not great for flavour
Its and ok little stealth tank, but others are better.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
imsbiz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 352
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
small tank with good quality, nice vaping and good flavor, all together at a very good price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Spzjulien
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i was amazed byt this 5$ clearomiser, do the job very well for a very fair price ..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Lazylounger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos29
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works well enough Can use SKU2906100 SKU5367000 SKU2906000 and a few more Good for testing juice experiments
CONS
Tiny juice capacity Good, but not great flavour
This is a cheap and functional tank. I use it to try small amounts of juice I mix up. The flavour is passable but it certainly aint spectacular. The coil it comes with is yuck, I replaced it pretty quickly with SKU2906100 and it was much nicer. The juice capacity is what really lets it down. Admittedly, I did buy it to test small amounts of juice but the capacity on this is pretty ridiculous. I worked out a way of filling it with a larger amount of juice though......

First, unscrew the top of the juice bottle you're filling the tank with - you'll be using one hand only in a sec.
Next, while holding tightly to the glass portion of the tank with the fingers of one hand (you might have to contort a bit but I found that all I had to do was grip tightly), pull downwards towards the base and carefully unscrew the top part of the tank that contains the drip tip holder (the top silver part of the tank).
If you do it slowly and carefully you'll be able to remove the top while still holding pressure on the glass to the bottom (coil-side) part of the tank.
Now grab your juice bottle with the other hand and top-fill the tank. You can get almost all the way to the top, and twice as much than bottom-filling.
Don't let your glass-holding grip ease off!
Screw the top part back on and there you go, a much fuller tank!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
georgevtrs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
very good workmanship but the coil 1.5ohm is very bad
have used coil original eleaf 1.2ohm - 0.75ohm work perfect
the tank it is too small not filled with 2 ml but 1,5 ml with difficulty
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
operant
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 185
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos200
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
I can see why people would like this tank. Nice enough vape and the price is excellent value for money. I've got stuck in my ways though, and used to ultra-light tanks (evod), so ended up giving it away.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No