shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
omardragon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is my 3rd color, all of them are good. The pin can get stuck sometimes but nothing major just press it back in with hand then put the tank on top again. I like them they cool my rtas fast.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1236carr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 469
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
A1
CONS
None
Necessary to dissipate the heat, and also to protect the thread of the mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
0ctimus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well machined, good threads keeps heat away from your mod
CONS
none
excellently machined 510 heat sink, dissapates heat. Good value.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BuddyLoveNH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works
CONS
pin is a touch too tight but still adjustable.
Good quality. Does what it is supposed to do. Pin was a touch tight on the first screwjob but now slides like a charm. Keep ya atty from catchin' harm
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
m3gaherz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Моды греются немного(!) меньше + Меньше шансов залить мод и коннектор при протечках + Классно выглядит с некоторыми дрипками
CONS
- Неоптимальное расстояние до пина: на всех дрипках и баках приходилось немного выкручивать пин, чтобы он доставал
За свои деньги весьма полезная и приятная штука. На самом деле я вообще не заметил, чтобы моды грелись меньше. Я использую чисто чтобы разнообразить дизайн
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chrispypas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works great. Top quality.
CONS
Nil.
This heat sink does a great job, perfect fit.
Quality build that will last for ages.
Great for dissipating heat from your Attys.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Yunixoid
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Кто не пробовал - пробуйте ибо цена копеешная. меньше шансов залить коннектор в моде. Мод не греется от дрипки/бака.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Az_tec
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Comfortable Beautiful Protects threaded connector Good heat dissipation
CONS
No
Comfortable
Beautiful
Protects threaded connector
Good heat dissipation
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Az_tec
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Comfortable Beautiful Protects threaded connector Good heat dissipation
CONS
no
Comfortable
Beautiful
Protects threaded connector
Good heat dissipation
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ElJeffe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos3
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Dissapates heat?
CONS
Broke my k-box 200w
This thing broke my kanger k-box 200w, It no longer registers any rda as being connected (9.99ohm) unless i have this product attached.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No