[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
vapingannie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic checked security code, taste better than the TFV4. this tank absolutely is much better than the tfv4.
CONS
its a huge tank! for a man with large hands its perfect. I'm a woman with smaller hands so its a little overbearing in my hands. you must vape high temps to get a good hit from this tank. high temps/watts meaning 80watts or higher.
I bought the baby beast and the beast. I like the way the baby beast looks. but both tanks look great on the jaybo 2/3s. I'm not a high temp vaperer. so the big beast is kinda out of my range. but when I do kick it up the flavor is still wonderful. ive seen a lot of guys that vape around 100w with the big beast. it always performs well in flavor and clouds. I'm much happier with this purchase than I was my tfv4 but I like the baby beast better.
Reviewed on
shubh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 53
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos6
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good build quality. Real Cloud Beast! Massive Aiirflow. Good looking. Good flavour. RBA Base included.
CONS
Leaking with the RBA head. Tank gets hot with the V8-T8 Coil head.
TFV8 is a real cloud beast! I used it with the RX200 for maybe a month, I think this is the best sub-ohm tank for cloud chasing on the market. Flavour is good with the V8-Q4 coil head. They included the RBA Base for this tank and this is the biggest pro for this TFV8. Build Quality is awesome!
The top fill is easy to use, but have to push it down to close it completely. The con for this thank is it leaks with the RBA head, to solve this stuff the cotton in the juice channels as they are huge. Then close the airflow and fill the tank through the top fill( don't fill it all the way). Then flip the tank upsidedown and open the airflow holes, keep the tank upside down for a minute and then check if there are any leaking and you are good to go!
Tank gets hot while chainvaping with the V8-T8 Octuple coil.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos39
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is a monster! I don't have all of the leaking problems that everyone else has. But I also don't use the pre-made cores. I use the rba core.
With this included RBA Core, this thing is awesome! It's pretty much an rta. And one of the best! With dual kanthal Staggered fused coils, I get better flavor from this than many other rta's such as the Kylin, the Destiny, The Creed and Zeus x. The only thing that gives me more flavor is the Bravo RTA and the Taifun GT4 5ml. Other than that, this thing is amazing.. The tfv12 Prince and the rba core that you can get for that is also just as good.
All in all, I highly recommend this tank.

And look, after all of the hype, and everyone saying "it's the end of vaping!" lol most websites have secured new shipping carriers and we can still receive vape mail. I even received my last order from FT straight from USPS. So to all of you who said I was crazy,.... Hahahaha told ya!
Reviewed on
masood1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
Many
اسموک کا گھٹیا ترین ٹینک ہے ۔ اور کوائل ہیڈ بھی ناقص ہیں - بلکل ٹٹی ہے
Reviewed on
JuLiOTColombia
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 296
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excelente producción de vapor y sabor.
CONS
Consume mucho líquido
De mis tanques favoritos, con excelente producción de vapor y sabor. Realmente muy bueno.
Reviewed on
Madisen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
This tank is extremely leaky even when the airflow is completely shut. The atomizer is very tight in the tank and is not the issue. This whole Smok tank is a "clone" there is no serial number on the bottom therefor not an actual Smok tank.
Reviewed on
marko84
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
veliko izbire...zracen...veliko dima....
CONS
nic...
super tank...veliko izbire...zelo zracen...veliko okusa...veliko dima...vreden nakupa
Reviewed on
Avatar
martinc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7035
  • Reviews 310
  • Kudos3968
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-It wears its name appropriately -Well-made,easy to disassemble -Tons of coils options -Comes with a RBA and several spares
CONS
-Drip tip could be tighter
This is going through juice bottles like mad but the flavor and vapor production is so gooood

It thrones over my G-Priv
Reviewed on
Palaris
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хороший бак, хорошая комплектация.
CONS
Не заметил
Чтобы бак не тёк, докрутите его предельно туже. Может протекать по чуть-чуть из под концов проволочной намотки, которая задирает уплотнительное кольцо. Разобрать бак, максимально подогнуть концы проволоки под резинку, затем собрать назад и хорошо закрутить. Я устранил течь именно так и в первый же день использования.
Reviewed on
Badone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of different coils and two good rbas
CONS
none
by far the best sub ohm tank so far and cant wait to get my hans on the tfv12
Reviewed on