[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Helder_Santos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 452
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos882
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Firing bar
I can only use it in power mode. The 510 is a joke, is even worse than the 510 that joyetech and eleaf use on their mod's. I can't get a stable contact on the 510 to have an acceptable vape on TC. And to make it worse, my tanks get very crooked when they are attached to the Mod :(
Reviewed on
kendzi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 384
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use
CONS
little bit too heavy, I wish it is not so high
It is not perfect, but it is very nice mod in fact
Reviewed on
Brightmist
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Comfortable firing bar -Preheat -Bluetooth control over smartphone app -Custom power curves -Good, clean power -Decent 510 -Good size & weight -Good battery life -Price
CONS
-Body of the device becomes a heatsink coupled with an RDA
This device blows Evic VTC Mini and its kin out of the water, especially with functionality like custom power curves over bluetooth, stuff that even YiHi and Evolv hasn't implemented yet.
Provides clean power, full 80W according to DJLSB's tests.

"In da cart" phrase is coined for this thing.
Reviewed on
Avatar
karlos1989
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 1530
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos899
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
its build
CONS
didnt get to use it only got to the update section
then the B turd bricked on me ota so almost 9 months back and forth i got a little refund as i was trying with the software for months hours at a time trying to fix it even triewd the old H-PRIV software method nut nothing TOTALLY BRICKED if anyone knows how to un brick it let me know thanks
Reviewed on
britik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
все
CONS
нет
удобен, красив, но после приобретения DNA, стал не востребован. к приобретению рекомендую
Reviewed on
Pakistan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small size
Its my mod of choice. I use it with the SMOK TFV8 big tank at full 80 Watts with TFV8 turbo coils and it wins. Throws a lot of vapor and excellent taste coupled with TFV8.
Reviewed on