Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
turbomies
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Price Accessories
CONS
None
Bought this as my first and so far only dripper. It's very easy to work with and can take very large coils. Great for huge clouds when you are in the mood for those.
Reviewed on
PaschalisD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Build quality is ok, I didn't have problems with o-rings and using it about 3 months now. The deck can handle big coils. The only con is the bottom airflow. Don't overfill it your juice will end to your mod.
Reviewed on
MATANPIZDA
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-good flavor and clouds -cheap -spares
CONS
-tight o rings -bottom airflow, it can leak
Pretty similar to a Kennedy, although not as good. Used it a lot before the 510 pin broke. It has good flavor and clouds with bigger coils. O-rings are crappy, very tight and easy to tear. No real reason to buy this over the SXK Kennedy 24.
Reviewed on
hando_sic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built space Built quality Machinery Geekvape
CONS
None
Geekvape is just awesome plain and simple I loved the tsunami since the 22mm time and they improved it by making it 24mm big fan of the company not my first product and not the last guranteed. Same shout out to fasttech guys never let me down with my purchases
Reviewed on
Wewil
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
built good
CONS
O-rings
Overall exelet but O-rings on mine sucks.
Reviewed on
SaintLait
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Вкус -Навал -Простота установки спирали -Простота укладки ваты -Возможность установки 1 спирали (сам парю только на 1й)
CONS
-Легко перелить -Фактически несменный дриптип
Отличная бюджетная дрипка с нижним обдувом. Вкусно, навалисто, дёшево.
Отлично зайдёт как первая дрипка. Всем советую.
Reviewed on
Adenrele1982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
A fee months ago, this was my favorote botton airflow atty. Until, i got ny hands of The Kennedy 24. What's good about this rda is the quality, the ease at which one can build, sufficient space, great for flavor & chucking clouds. The top caps needs eliquid lube and careful attention to wicking to prevent the leaks, most are familiar with, when it comes to the Tsunami.
Geekvape has made other bottom airflow rda's since this one. Check em out! The Tsunami serves its purpose, tho.

Thabks to Fasttech for keeping up with the pace of this industry. Great customer service and reliable. Vape on!
Reviewed on
Avatar
19061984
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Неплохая дрипка. Много вкуса и пара. Единственное неудобство-обилие конденсата на моде.
Reviewed on
dezza
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Large work area for building Extremely nice box presentation Many spare-parts Nice airflow and not too loud
CONS
Requires a lot of vapor production from the coil to accomodate 24mm - I recommend Nichrome 24/26g 8/10 wraps around 3mm maximum for quick ramp-up time and filling the chamber quickly. Mine won't tight completely after extensive use and have trouble getting a good connection. I think it's my fault for using some thick wire and pushing it a bit while experimenting.
My cons are little compared to what a great RDA this device is. This and the 22mm has been my overall favorite to build on for months and I have yet to favor anything else over it. GeekVape products just feel and present themselves as top-notch quality and will recommend one anyday even though it is some time since it got released.

Buy this or the 22mm - it requires some skill to build rightfully for the 24mm but if you're used to that it's a bliss :)
Reviewed on
Avatar
Vapingu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Vapes well Looks good
CONS
topcap doesn't sit flush (as shown in picture)
I really wanted to like this as a massive fan of the kennedy and the kennedy 24, but the topcap on this and the 22,mm version do not sit flush and it can be really frustrating as when tryin to line up the airflows, nothing matches properly. Nothing new O-rings cant fix but was a gripe.
Reviewed on