shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
gtsintzilonis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Lots of features Easy operation Easy atty disassembly Decent coil life duration Great value for money overall
CONS
None, especially at this price
I used to vape a couple of years ago, maybe more. Everything back then was about eGo devices with high Ohms and endless leaking. That leaking thing was unbearable and at some point I just reverted to smoking more heavily than ever. About a month ago, my brother prompted me to use the specific mod kit and I did order one from FT. I have to tell you that the product is a revelation for me compared to what I was used to. Perfect compact mod with lots of features and reliability. And the Melo III atty, despite some negative reviews I read on the Internet, oh man, it rocks. No leaking whatsoever, great airflow, cleaned easily. I am so excited with the sub-ohm vaping experience and I have begun to purchase some more advanced mods and attys. Nevertheless, this kit was a perfect comeback for me in the vaping world.

Cheers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hampa_D
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 376
  • Reviews 410
  • Kudos145
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
many features Ease of operation
Small and versatile could ask for more other than 24-25mm attys would be great to fit on but theres loads of 22mm out there that makes this great. the melo III is pretty decent with good flavor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HeilGio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Un aparato muy apañado, la calada es un poco dura, pero es worth money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tejas_Parekh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Firmware Upgrades Small profile
CONS
Fits only 22mm atty. Fire button is a bit small. Fells heavy in hand
This is the best device for People like me who are at the mid level of the Vaping game. Over all a good product for all those mid range wattage users.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rafvtec
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All !
CONS
Nothing !
Excellent produit ! À un tarif défiant toute concurrence, elle fonctionne parfaitement et est très bien construite !
Je recommande !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WR6133
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Firmware upgradable Fully Featured
CONS
Charging port can be a little delicate
Bought 4 of these in total over the past 9 or so months. Only ever had 1 issue with one where the charging port got damaged and the entire mod stopped working.

Great little mod. Does all you need and is unobtrusive in your pocket (especially if paired with the melo 3 mini).

Only real downside is the cap on top of the battery means you can't mount some larger tanks without a heatsink to raise them (Uwell crown AF ring gets in the way).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WR6133
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought 4 of these in total over the past 9 or so months. Only ever had 1 issue with one where the charging port got damaged and the entire mod stopped working.

Great little mod. Does all you need and is unobtrusive in your pocket.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Grinvich
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Маленький, приятный, удобный мод.
На работу мода нареканий нет вообще (от слова совсем).
Относительно бака могу сказать только то что он вкусен с обслужкой
https://www.fasttech.com/p/4563200, https://www.fasttech.com/product/3773000
а так же с испарителями от "CoilArt" https://www.fasttech.com/product/4346901, https://www.fasttech.com/products/3007/10020398/4346902
Брал мод исключительно для парения в авто, о чем собственно не пожалел.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Korotkovn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Компактный - Мощный - Удобный
CONS
- Нельзя накрутить атомайзер больше 23 мм
Мой первый мод после EGo и он мне очень понравился, несмотря на размер в него встроена мощная плата, которая способна удивить. За 2 с лишним месяца использования значительных минусов замечено не было. Покрытие держится хорошо, но начало облазить в месте прикручивания атомайзера и крышки акума. В целом сам мод очень крутой, компактный и наваливающий. Это некий Давид среди модов.

А вот бак не удивил. Он, конечно, не плох, но особенного ничего не показал. Средняя вкусопередача, средняя вкусопередача, средний навал. Но опять же после EGo - это невероятно круто. Но быстро хочется перепрыгнуть на что-то еще.

В целом удачная комбинация для новичка, типо меня. Он позволяет быстро влиться в движение вейпинга, разобраться что к чему и главное понять, куда двигаться дальше, ну или остаться при том, что есть.

Мод однозначно советую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tzoutzoubroutzou
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good little mod and atomizer. Offers many functions for that price tag. With firmware 1.03 there are even more options available. Totally suggest it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No