Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Jolleman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Feel Size Arctic fox
CONS
Non
Great for single coil low power atties. Feels quality for the price. Can be used with arctic fox firmware.
Reviewed on
slyplot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Маленький + Дизайн + Удобный
Это мой третий iStick Pico. Не потому что другие сломались - нет - все мои Pico работают как новенькие. Самая первая - аж с осени 2016.
Я покупаю новую Пико в новом цвете каждые два года. Не столько традиция, это мои любимые моды. Первая черная, вторая full black всё ещё работают и радуют сердце, но немного приелись глазу и я обновил наборчик.

Лично для меня, iStick Pico это один из лучших вейп-девайсов.
Reviewed on
Mamont
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
only pluses...
CONS
No.
Wonderful, as always.Nothing has changed since the beginning of the release,the same excellent quality and performance of the device.
Reviewed on
turbomies
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Build quality Price
CONS
Not suitable for very low ohm vaping Not suitable for >22mm attys
This is still the very best single 18650 mod for those who are looking for a compact and affordable single battery device. I Just recently retired one i had been using well over 3 years and it was still working perfectly. The coating was just so worn out that my hands were smelling like metal/brass after holding it.

Pairs perfectly with the legendary Kayfyn Lite Plus MTL RTA.
Reviewed on
Layer61
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-quality -performance -design -packaging -price
CONS
-perhaps a slightly problematic battery cover thread
It’s a small mod but a powerful one. It is well designed and has good performance.
The brushed silver color variant is very grateful because even after 2 years of use, no scratches are visible as is the case with other colors.
That Pico is fantastic and especially in combination with the Geek Vape Ammit atomizer. It's a pleasure to vaping with that Pico. I use power mode with setup P=14W, coil Ni80/R=0,9 ohm and juice 50% VG - 50% PG which gives a big cloud of steam and very good juice taste.
After 2 years of use it still works flawlessly. It's very usable mode for true vaping pleasure.
My recommendation!
Reviewed on
Avatar
gotmo9
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything else
CONS
-my issue is missfires...i constantly have to click the fire button a few times to get it to fire. i am not sure if that is the issue with istick pico in general, or just my unit
My ONLY issue is missfires...i constantly have to click the fire button a few times to get it to fire.
i am not sure if that is the issue with istick pico in general, or just my unit
Reviewed on
Thunder_Cloud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Upgradeable software Great fit in hand Great weight and feel
CONS
None
Had this since March 2019 from fasttech. I'm a mouth vaper, ie no inhale to lungs. I haven't needed to go over 50 Watts. Around 40 Watts with 50/50 juice with 0.30 ohm coils. Flavour is fantastic. I've set the temperature at 220 C' and I blow clouds like a demon. Fire button is still like new as is all the workings. A regular clean of the threads of the battery cap and fitting for the tank and it's still as new. Had quite a few good comments from others on the weight and feel of this mod. I use it with 3 different tanks... 2 melo 3 types and a smok vape pen 22 tank. Screen is easy to read and the usb connection is great still. Have used a charger on home power, the usb connector and solar power.. all good ! This is one mod that should not go out of production by eleaf... the VW Beetle of mods.. simply fantastic.
Reviewed on
turbomies
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits well in hand Small Enough adjustments Battery can last over a day
CONS
Surface wears after time
Theres no competition. This is the best small, single battery mod out there. If you do MTL on low wattage device, this is for you!
Reviewed on
122436
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good work
CONS
usb connection not so good after some of time
good product also if not perfect
Reviewed on
DaveDude9999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Polished Stainless Steel gives a Quality feel Very small mod, smaller then cloupor and evic mini Great Value very cheap
CONS
Fire button doesnt fire 1 in every 20 presses.
This mod is so small when you put the 18650 battery in, it sticks out of the top and is held down by screwing in the end cap.
I use the red sanyo 3500mAH NCR18650GA battery in here and you are good for all day vaping.
I have tested the Charge rate on the front port at 850mAmps, fast enough but on a hot day will get a little warm.
This mod is the kind of mod which i just cant stop looking at it and admiring it and I want to show this off to my friends. Once this one starts getting scratches I will buy a spare.

Very Happy with purchase and has become my favourite all time mod. Great Job Eleaf
Reviewed on