shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
DaveDude9999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Polished Stainless Steel gives a Quality feel Very small mod, smaller then cloupor and evic mini Great Value very cheap
CONS
Fire button doesnt fire 1 in every 20 presses.
This mod is so small when you put the 18650 battery in, it sticks out of the top and is held down by screwing in the end cap.
I use the red sanyo 3500mAH NCR18650GA battery in here and you are good for all day vaping.
I have tested the Charge rate on the front port at 850mAmps, fast enough but on a hot day will get a little warm.
This mod is the kind of mod which i just cant stop looking at it and admiring it and I want to show this off to my friends. Once this one starts getting scratches I will buy a spare.

Very Happy with purchase and has become my favourite all time mod. Great Job Eleaf
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KOT_152
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Размер, плата, вид, мощность
CONS
-
Наконец-то приехал мод, в Россию долетел быстро, ну а наша почта как всегда тормозит, из Москвы до Нижнего Новгорода добиралась дольше чем от продавца до России. Сам мод очень понравился, мощности вполне достаточно чтоб наваливать. Выглядит хорошо, помещается в руке так что видно только атом. По весу с атомом — чуть больше телефона. Парю с атомом istick pico от eleaf на 4мл, вместе они смотрятся отлично.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vaperador
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Size Build quality
CONS
None so far
This is my second pico and this one is stunning in Stainless.
Just put a Serpent mini on top and you have a lovely combo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
d3cad3nt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Отличный мод очень и очень маленького размера. Очень удобен для лета - в кармане занимает очень мало места с дрипкой или маленьким баком, например, Goblin mini. Качество изготовления на высоте.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NoahK45
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
small convenient
CONS
fits only 22mm
Best single 18650 mod for 22mm. cheap, does what it supposed to do.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
QQvvi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Верой и правдой служит Пико уже 3 года. И летом, и зимой, и падал, и намокал - ему все равно. Да, потерся уже корпус, да, когда был новый - быстро царапался в машине, если лежал на пластике, но про все эти потертости и царапины забываешь через месяц, а то, что головной боли не добавляет - помнишь годами. Так что не пожалел, что когда то взял себе его как первый бокс мод.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Viksa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
You cannot make a mistake with this well proven mod. This is my second one so far. Please have in mind that there will be scratches after 2-3 months so you might want to buy a sleeve too. Also dont tighten the cap too much!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Viksa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
the color peels off as time passes
Small in size, convenient, good price, bought 2 so far, I don't have a reason to buy a different one as this one does the job perfectly. Be gentle when you put the cap on!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Belfaborac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 72
  • Reviews 223
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I've reviewed these before, but I like them so much I thought I'd have another go.

I own three of these (and a PicoMega), the oldest one around a year and a half old, and they are undoubtedly the mods I've used the most. I've had zero issues with them both in terms of physical build and software. They've travelled with me to several countries and climates, always performing perfectly.

I can't honestly say they are my favourite mods; that accolade goes to my several Lost vape models, but in terms of performance vs price they just can't be beat. They're solid, they're extremely cheap, they're dependable and the size is perfect for bringing along when you're out and about.

All in all they're pretty much the best deals going and if you haven't got one or more already, do make sure to pick one up before they disappear for good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
charlieiii
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
temp control, small, smaller, smallest mod I know about that carries a replacable 18650.
CONS
needs a shim under the atomizer I use
This is my favorite mod, the one I prefer to be carrying all the time. I have a good job, can afford any mod I want. This is the one I want. Be careful about buying your first one. It might become your favorite.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No