shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
mac4970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos158
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Amber. Oval shape. Long drip tip. Sturdy.
CONS
none.
Sturdy enough to safely carry in a shirt pocket. Although rigid it is very easy to squeeze e-liquid @ a sensible rate. Definitely my best buy for a while, so much so that i'll soon be ordering more ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
liveonloan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Вмещают в себя чуть больше 30мл
CONS
Сложно вытащить носик.
Очень хорошие флаконы, есть защита от вскрытия детьми! Плоские, а значит можно носить даже кармане штанов.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Stimax
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 258
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Molto pratiche e ottimo materiale
Sono di colore ambrato ,la forma e molto comoda da portare in giro
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DutchVaperess
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 68
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A flat bottle in your pocket will not look like a ridiculous bubble as a round bottle.
And such a flat bottle fits easier in your handbag.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Danilin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 340
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
удобные и качественные баночки для жидкости 30 мл. Изготовлены из темного пластика, что не позволяет окислятся никотину. очень удобные
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
COEUR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Impeccables! Bien plus resistantes que les flacons à aiguilles.
Ambrees pour proteger de la lumiere, facile à ranger grâce à leur forme rectangulaire. Pratique pour remplir les atomiseurs et munis d'un bouchon sécurité.
Seul bémol il n'y a pas plus de 30ml de contenance. Mais vu le prix on peut se permettre de prendre plusieurs lots!
Que du ++++
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
COEUR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Très pratique pour les ranger facilement, ils prennent moins de place que les ronds. Bouchon sécurité.
Couleur ambree ideale pour proteger de la Lumière. Je recommande, je les utilise depuis leurs sorties et tjrs impeccables.
Mimi
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Hadarmil
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 134
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos45
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
UV blocking colors Better for storage than round bottles
CONS
Got one needle nose that didn't fit, for the price no biggie.
These are great bottles. I had a couple batches go bad from sunlight so went for these - if it works for beer it should work for nicotine. They also take less shelf space and look better with stickers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
antique
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 471
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good size, solid. In a word: perfect
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vinny265
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 407
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos184
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These things are one of the best purchases I made from Fasttech in a long time.They're well made and look nice but the best thing about them is the way they fit in my pocket. Way better that a regular 30ml bottle or even a Unicorn bottle. It's the little things that make me happy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No