[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
zakk87
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality
CONS
- burning very fast (5ml) - flat taste,
I was waiting 2 months to my shipment, this is the worst coils I've ever buy. The taste is flat, burn so fast. My setup is eGo 4,1V 2600Mah so weak power. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. Not recomend.
Reviewed on
KAYACHI
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Thank you for the good product. Thank you very much.
The new coil is nice.
Reviewed on
KAYACHI
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I arrived earlier than I thought. It is a good product. Thank you.
Reviewed on
Thunder_Cloud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good vape Easy clean Good cloud Last a long time before needing a clean
CONS
none
I use these coils with a KT Top Tank evod. For me personally, the coils are best with a PG/VG juice mix of 70/30. I clean them every week though they still produce a good vape cloud... no troubles with any of these coils so far.
Reviewed on
DimoNRD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Вроде неплохие испарители. Однозначно стоит попробовать👍🏻
Reviewed on
sergei12
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
все пришло вовремя товаром доволен большое спасибо
Reviewed on
SCM_NZ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good coils, I'll be back for more.
Reviewed on
Consultant
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Honestly I found some non authentic coils better. Doesn't mean that these are not good but there are better options with bigger juice holes.
Reviewed on
Woolfy.vg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
they are Authentic... Airflow is ok... falvor is good...
CONS
no dryburn...
flavor and airflow are awesome, but i dont trust a wire in them, but maybe I'm wrong
Reviewed on
OswldK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
Uhm, not really sure what to say but they work as they are supposed to. Obviously they have limited life span and they are somewhat difficult to rewick and/or recoil, but at the price here they are good disposable coils.
Reviewed on