shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
3AXAP_TATARIN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 233
  • Kudos6
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Товар - отличный.
CONS
Обслуживание - отвратительное.
Товар - отличный. Обслуживание - отвратительное.
В очередной раз завышена стоимость, указанная в CN22. Неоднократно просил указывать только реальную сумму. Бесполезно. Поэтому ставлю самую плохую оценку.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ShadowMiner198
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap Fits On Convoy S2+ Handy And Useful
CONS
Metal gets fatigued over time, And after lots of use.
Cheap but accompanys my flashlight very well. Its a shame that this isnt availible in other colors. But its awsome
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ivangarac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value

the product is great and I recommend this purchase
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Serlite
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Relatively deep carry - Clip slides smoothly onto pockets - Doesn't cause any scratches on the light
CONS
- A bit too easy to accidentally detach from the light - Paints wears off with use
The size and shape of this clip are great for carrying around a Convoy S2+ flashlight, since it allows the flashlight to rest a bit deeper in the pocket than a lot of other standard pocket clips. The curved end of the clip rests tightly against the flashlight body, so it can slide smoothly onto a pocket and firmly pinch the fabric after, holding the light in position.

The clip is easy to attach to a Convoy S2+ because of how thin the arms are, and so causes no scratches to the light when attaching/detaching it.

Unfortunately, the thin arms of the clip that hold it to the light also work against it - because the clip is more weakly held to the flashlight, it can separate from the light if too much force pulls against it (like if the light catches onto something). Therefore, I would not recommend this clip if you plan on carrying a light externally, like on a belt or outside of a pocket. However, it's fine for carrying a light on the inside of a pocket.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Svetlio70
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Днес го получих след месец и половина чакане.Метала от който е направен не е качествен и бързо се отпуска след като се монтира на фенер.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
UserFastT
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice and useful for a Convoy flashlight
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
C4RBZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 305
  • Kudos70
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a must-have for the Convoy S2 flashlights. First, it allows for the light to be carried in a pocket. When the light is carried in a case, which is often a fairly tight fit, this clip also makes it much easier to pull the light from the case. For a $1.10, it's a no-brainer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ImCannibal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price, fitment, functionality
I got this to fit onto a "clone of a clone" single 18650 flashlight I bought before I knew about FT. The light itself is great, but only came with a junk lanyard threaded through a tiny drilled hole that had not been deburred, so the lanyard wore and snapped after not too long. I got tired of keeping the flashlight in a jacket pocket and this pocket clip is the optimal solution for a standard jeans/shorts pocket carry.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hulkduff
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Стоит недорого - обычная цена безо всяких скидок 1.1 у.е., сделано аккуратно (острых краев нет), на всех фонарях сидит как влитая (беру уже для третьего фонарика). К покупке - рекомендуется.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JR___
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 335
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos254
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality/price.
CONS
Less tight than the previous I bought.
It helps my Convoy C8+ to stay in one place in my pockets or bags.
SKU9649876
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No