Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
RegentELite
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Handy package (Удобная упаковка) - Cotton in every pad is very solid (Вата в листе очень плотная) - The pad does not fall apart into layers (Не слоится) - Awesome liquid and flavor conduction (Шикарная проводимость жижи и передача вкуса) - Very easy wicking described below in review section (Очень удобная укладка, описано ниже, в подробном обзоре) - Affordable price (Доступная цена)
CONS
- No (нет)
If you ever wanted that magic cotton which all reviewers use on their youtube videos, when they perfectly wick their coils on any RTA/RDA and then get awesome flavor and no liquid feeding issues (and you do right the same like on that video, but continue experiencing dry hits or liquid flowing from all available holes) - then buy this cotton pack immediately!
I don't know why, but even wide strip of this cotton passes very smoothly through the coil without any twisting and sits tightly there. I'm comparing to other cotton that I've used previously - Koh Gen Do, Puff and NoName. See "Pros" section above for other, well... pros ))

Если вы когда-нибудь хотели такую же вату, как у всех этих обзорщиков с ютуба, где они укладывают вату идеально на любом атоме и сразу же получают офигенный вкус и жижеподачу (а вы делаете так же, как на видео, но получаете постоянные гарики или переливы изо всех дырок) - немедленно покупайте эту пачку ваты!
Не знаю из-за чего, но даже толстая полоска ваты проходит через спираль очень мягко без закручивания, и потом плотно в ней сидит. Сравниваю с другой ватой, которую пробовал до этого - Koh Gen Do, Puff и NoName. Остальные плюсы я описал в соответсвующем разделе выше.
Reviewed on
tost68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to work with, no fuzz, last a long time. Just as good as "special" cotton for vapers. A lot of cotton for the price.
CONS
None
I have used this cotton now for 5 years now and I'm on the 2. bag. I have tried "all" of the branded cotton and there is not a big differens in the quality of vape. The cotton pads are easy to work with and they are clean. No bad taste, just the "new" taste on the first puffs. I highly recommend this cotton for vaping.
Reviewed on
Avatar
MorelyMagicMist
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cleanliness Saturation Fluffs well
CONS
Subtle Earthen Flavor
Good clean organic cotton is what it says it is. :)

Seems I got a lifetime supply of this in the big package. No complaint about that as it was kind of intended as such. No problems with the cotton that I'd consider anything of a serious nature.

There is a very subtle earthy flavor which draws out of the cotton to your vapor. I barely notice it, yet it is there. Not sure I consider that a problem, merely stating it if someone does not like such a gentle taste.

Would I buy more Muji Cotton Wick? Yes, I will indeed once my supply gets low.
Reviewed on
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is fantastic
CONS
None
I buy this because it will last me ages, I no longer worry about running out of cotton pads or paying silly prices for cotton from B&M stores, it's so much easier to use than cotton bacon and if I end up wasting any I don't care anymore. There is a little bit of break-in time using it but not that much. If you're into rebuilding your vapes then you can't go wrong with this stuff.
Reviewed on
DSX76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 77
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos92
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No bad taste Great wicking Dirt Cheap
Great stuff. Break in time is non existent. No bad taste at all from the first puff on. I had Koh Gen Do which should be superior but i beg to differ. This Muji rocks. Maybe the KGD is better in wicking but even if there is a difference it's hardly noticable. My KGD is in the back of the drawer now, this is my go-to wick from now on.
Reviewed on
hezimind
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 907
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos327
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Love this stuff! Super fluffy and absorbant, easy to cut even strips since its in squares. This wick works so well it has actually brought some of my older RTA's out of the graveyard - they didnt work well enough with the old wick i was using (shesedo and cotton bacon v2) but this muji has got them wicking perfectly!
Reviewed on
Avatar
metegursel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 337
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos2249
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
None
For the price of the quantity you get,you can't beat it...
Wicks great and taste great... Recommended...
Reviewed on
Strelka
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality and price, taste is good
CONS
none
This is one of the best deals to go for you just buy a pack and forget about buying any cotton more it will just last you forever. the quality is good has no smell and doesn't change your taste of the juice good for everyday use. Just about 5 puffs and you got your perfect taste of juice, didn't notice any big difference with the more expensive cotton so why overpay for it.
Reviewed on
JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 213
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean and no smell
Good quality material and the quantity should last you several years.
Reviewed on
Joaquinjas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality and quality material, recommended.
Reviewed on