Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
4-pack


Sort:
DaisyVapes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 225
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos207
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
3 Cap 1 Superman NO Batman NO "HotFlash"
Read the fine print, folks... RANDOM color. NOT one of each style like the pictures suggest. I was so looking forward to Batman and "HotFlash" you can imagine my disappointment to receive 3 Captain America and 1 Superman. Would it really be THAT hard to package them one of each like it's pictured?
Reviewed on
imranuh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
These have nice build quality but colour scheme with The Flash and Captain America bands is not good, how can they use pink and baby blue with those.
Reviewed on
ismailu399
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
I got all Batman. I thought I can get different rings as per the picture. But these guys sent all 4 Batman slip ring.

Felt cheated.

Thanks
Reviewed on
Avatar
bmoose
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos40
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Fit well
CONS
Got 1 black and 3 pink
Good rings, and they do the job.
I wanted one of each , but got one batman and three flash.

Reviewed on
Avatar
PuterrotMond
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Received three Batman and a Flash, was hoping for a Captain. Using on the Melo III Mini.
Reviewed on
Avatar
fatum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I got the 4 different ones like in the picture. My personal favorites: batman and superman.
Let's compare these with the run of the mill vapebands that you find here:
- size: A bit smaller than a regular vape band: 20mm vs 22mm. So these could fit smaller tanks as well
- height: 10mm vs 7mm
- Thickness: 2mm vs 1.5mm
So it's thicker, heigher and smaller, result: good fit with excellent protection on top of the fun design.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Nablus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
perfect for protecting your glass from breaking
Reviewed on
A1des
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень понравилось качество. Не рвутся, не стираются уже месяц
Reviewed on
Alex6969
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Qualität Design Preis
CONS
keine
Schöne Silikon Ringe in guter Qualität, sie sind sauber verarbeitet und haben keinen Eigengeuch.
Ich habe sie auf meinem Ultimo.
Reviewed on
sserik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
perfect quality i like it
CONS
none
perfect quality i like it. exacly what i wanted
Reviewed on