Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 400
  • Kudos135
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Its a well built clone.
CONS
It gets very hot very quickly. If you like a cool vape, this might not be the tank for you.
Scratch that last review. I realised why the top cap wouldn't sit flush. It was due to thr connector the drip tip fits into that needed adjusting.

The only real serious flaw with this tank is that the spare delrin drip tip is the wrong size. In fact, it won't fit on any of ny tanks. But a new o ring on the drip tip woukd sort it out.

The "no atomizer" issue seems to be common on the otigibal avo 22 too, and is easiky resolved, so the only major issue is the spare drip tip.

Otherwise, its a well built clone. Really solid.

Unfortunately, i like a cool vape, which i jiat can't seem to get on here. May i just need to find the right build for it.

But regsrdkes, this tank definitely gets hot very quickly, even with a single .5 ohm coil in it.

Anyway, forget my last two reviews. This is the most well informed one.

Its a good clone. So if you like a hot vape, don't mind the wrong drip tip and don't mind the tank getting very hot very quickly, then buy it.

Hope my review was helpful.

Reviewed on
rainbow7
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+Great flavor and vapor
CONS
-Ceramic baffle board doesn't fit -Hard to refill when dual coils are built -Goes very hot on mechmod 0.1
Very inconvenient in use. There are many better RDTA's on the market which are more convenient but this tank provides great flavor despite it has side airflow.
Reviewed on
Mr.Alex2016
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
писАл 28/02/2017
CONS
Пропал контакт писАл 28/02/2017
Ни с того ни с сего боксмод начал писАть "No atomizer". После расследования с помощью мультиметра оказалось, что пропал контакт между верхом и низом корпуса. Неполная сборка-разборка не помогла. Но я заметил, что когда я сильно затягиваю центральный винт, то контакта нет. Если совсем легонько завинчиваю, то контакт есть. Короче, так и оставил. Пока работает...
Reviewed on
bartsimpson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 82
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr klein! Gutet geschmacksverdampfer
Very easy to build
very good quality
no difference with original Suggested
Reviewed on
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 400
  • Kudos135
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
After building on it a few times now, I notice too many little defects.

First, I was getting a "no atomizer" message due to the 510 pin not sticking out enough. But this was easily solved, so not a train smash.

The spare drip tip doesn't fit at all. This tank gets hot quickly and I really need the delrin drip tip.

The biggest issue is that the pieces don't fit together flush too easily. Every time I build, I struggle to put the top pieces back on flush. There is always this little gap, and while it might not be major, it is there. Its extremely frustrating. If the airflow control ring fits flush, the the top cap doesn't. If the AFC ring and top cap fit flush, then they don't fit on the tank properly. So there's just something not quite right.

It depends on how finicky you are about these things, but personally, I wouldn't recommend this tank. There are just too many flaws.
Reviewed on
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 400
  • Kudos135
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Its solid, relatively good price. It works
CONS
Spare drip tip doesn't fit. No atomizer error.
Overall, its a good clone, but not perfect. If youre looking for a perfect clone, don't buy this one.

Unscrewing the 510 pin very slightky sorted out the "no atomizer" issue. You might also beed to unscrew/screw the little nut on the deck, which holds the 510 pin.

The delrin spare drip tip doesn't fit at all. In fact, it wont fit on any tank i have, as the o ring seems to be too small.

The ceramic blocker has a hole running through it, but the hole shoukd be slightly lower, by look of it. But perhaps the original ceramic block is the same, im not sure as i haven't seen the original blocker.

That aside, its a good clone. Overall, im happy with it.
Reviewed on
Mr.Alex2016
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкус и навал на высоте. Не течет.
CONS
Не подходят другие дрип-типы. Второй (черный) дрип-тип тоже не подходит. Очень маленький объём бака под такой чудовищный расход. Без шприца или бутылочки с тонким носиком заправить невозможною.
Я поставил два клептона SS 0,3мм + нихром 0,1мм 8 витков на оправку 2,5мм. Вкус и навал присутствуют в полный рост. Но и расход выходит огромный. Бака хватает на один "перекур". Как ни странно, но более примитивная дрипка LE MAGISTER прижилась больше, а стОит она в два раза дороже. Но AVOCADO не протечет, если положить на бок. Короче не однозначное впечатление.
Reviewed on
grlias
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very easy to build , very good quality , no difference with original Suggested 100%
Reviewed on
Panos_bering
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Drip tips included doesn't fit well
For this price i believe it's value for money.
Reviewed on
Jarlaxe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 232
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality, nice finish, easy to build, great flavour, recommended.
Reviewed on