Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
J_Nasty83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice and even flood of light. Perfect when used as an inspection light.
Reviewed on
Hasteinn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beam range: 180 meters Durable finish Cree LED
CONS
None
The best budget flashlight that you can buy for the price! It comes with Authentic Cree LED!!!
Reviewed on
Hasteinn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beam range: 180 meters Durable finish Cree LED
CONS
None
The best budget flashlight that you can buy for the price! It comes with Authentic Cree LED!!!
Reviewed on
Shelmerdine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 65
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light spread to focused throw Bargain price No memory, always starts in high. Good heatsinking.
CONS
Clip
Not a fan of clips but already drilled for a hand lanyard, though removing the clip allows the light to easily roll.
Well ballanced high or low mode without memory, gives great length of use on low, with high there when you need to see a little better.
Lens gives full beam width without center "hotspot".
Does get a little warm in high mode, but nothing like my old C6.
No regrets in the purchase and would certainly buy again.
Thanks FastTech
Reviewed on
laminaytrap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Functionality Brightness
CONS
May not be any better than the other flashlights of the same style for less money.
I bought several of these SK98 style lights recently, and have been using this particular one as my EDC with an Ultrafire 3000mAh button cell and it has been working very well. It seems to work well, it is small enough that I always have it in my pocket, very bright, good battery longevity and overall just a good value light. When compared to the others I bought at the same time the quality and light appears to be very similar, but those lights have not gone through the amount of use this particular one has, so I will reserve judgement for now.
Reviewed on
Bellatore
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Два режима яркости и страбоскоп Наличие зума Клипса
CONS
Ненадежная кнопка Слабая краска
В целом фонарик хорош как рабочая лошадка. При покупке было обязательным условием наличие клипсы для ношения в нагрудном кармане, со своей функцией отлично справляется фонарик не выпадает. Светит достаточно ярко, в некоторых ситуациях чересчур. Кнопка начала плохо работать недели через две, постояно пропадал контакт. Пришлось несколько раз разбирать и поджимать контакт на корпус. Краска начала спалзать уже через неделю. В целом за свои деньги очень да же не плох.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ginther
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 549
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos730
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very strong light price
THIS IS THE FLASHLIGHT YOU WANT.
Great price,strong light,18650 battery power.
I am very happy with product:)
Buy it,you will like it.
THANK YOU FASTTECH:):):):):):):):):):):):)
Reviewed on
Sysl0rd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bright light more natural light better than the three legged emitter afaik its a real cree nice zoom
CONS
gets hot after 3 mins+(pro?) no glow in the dark clicker no memory mode very tight fit for protected bats glass is on both of mine slightly chipped, but unnoticable
For this price its awesome, loving it. compared to the three legged emitter with blueish light, this one is whiter/warmer and the zoom is less intense/focused. But it also seems brighter.
Reviewed on
Avatar
MarcF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1010
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos1458
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Seems sturdy enough for my needs
CONS
none
I'm no expert on flashlights, but this one does the trick. It's not expensive, and a great way to use my old 650s. Even has a strobe effect. Not that I can see any use for it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Barkuti
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 185
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos65
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Genuine Cree XM-L2 emitter Good amount of light Simple, adequate and efficient driver
CONS
“So so” build quality “Semi” pill
Well, after transferring the flashlight to a colleague which owns another SK98 clone with a genuine XM-L T6 (cool white), he has found it more satisfying than expected, reporting both warmer light tint and better colour rendering than the XM-L, plus better thermal management, more than possibly because of the driver.
Thence, I find adequate to update my previous review and adjust my ratings.
Regards,
Salvador
Reviewed on