shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
jwinks
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
top fill easy view windows good price coil lasts a long time
CONS
spits in your mouth when battery gets low can leak if left on it's side have to empty to change the coil
these tanks are great for a person who's quitting smoking, it gives the feeling of drawing on a cigarette and is very satisfying. takes a little getting used to as it is a top fill and can leak if not handled properly. you MUST give the coil ample time to soak up juice before first use of coil otherwise you will fry it. gives a nice cloud and great taste. I use 80% vg juices with low nic levels.
coils are reasonable, replacement tank is reasonable just takes a while to get to the states from hong kong.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sventendo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
closest to real smoking experience very easy to use, and coils last a long time. super price compared to local european stores.
CONS
drip tip isn't stable enough
This is the one to get for someone who wants to make the change from normal smoking. Most atomizers out there target sub ohm vaping, and direct lung smoking. But that's not what a smoker needs. The endura T18 and T22, in my opinion, compare the most to real smoking, very tight draw, and the drip tip is the size of a normal cigarette.
I convinced a few friends already to get this one, if they want to give vaping a try.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sandy52
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
simple tank screw on fill top screw on bottom for atomizer Large capacity
CONS
Not a tight draw No adjustable air flow
Being an ex smoker and a vaporer for more than 10 years now I have continued to search for a tank that draws as a simply as a cigarette. The only thing I've found for this is the kanger unitank that has been around forever, with a screw center pin 510 mod I can adjust the air flow easily and the taste of the ejuice is the highest quality you can get (everything else I've tried so far diminishes the flavor of my juice). The only problem is their quality has become so bad that I find myself changing out the atty some times daily. I was excited when this was labeled "Tight draw" Sadly I was disappointed right out of the box. The only good thing is the quality, price, and ease of use for this Prism T22
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ebrads
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 72
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have been using these tanks for over 12 months, purchased the black to match a new mod, perfect for MTL easy to refill and use, great tank for beginners or long time users alike
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The big brother of the T18, and for me the best Clearo to switch to Vaping. With his 4.5ml it's more than enough for mtl. One thing to think about: the Prism gehts his air from the bottom, so if you put it on a mod which is plain, the draw gets reaaaally tight!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hangand
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
It uses the same coil as the T18, good for MTL vape. Because the air flow hole is located on the 510 pin, it will not work on mod which has a flat 510 connection plate.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
syli.s
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
CONS
Ziemlich hoch gebaut, bißchen breiter wäre besser. Aber das ist Geschmacksache ;-)
Ein super Tank für MTL zu super Preis! Mit dem beigelegten 1.5-Ohm-Coil fast völlig geräuschlos: kein Knistern, kein Blubbern, nur kaum hörbares Zuggeräusch. Airflow nicht einstellbar, da hatte ich große Bedenken. Aber die hier gebotene Airflow ist für sich schon hervorragend! Sehr gutes Aroma, sehr gute Dampfentwicklung bei genau richtigem Zugwiderstand. Topfill und Coilwechsel super easy und dazu großes Tankvolumen. Bin begeistert! Neben dem Innokin Zenith für mich (MTL) der beste leiseste Tank (vor Cubis Pro, Eleaf, Nautilus X + mini, iJoy elf, Kangertech Protank4).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cassie777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ce clearomiseur est formidable, pratique et fonctionnel, avec une bonne restitution des saveurs, un remplissage et un changement de résistances très facile, sa contenance n'est pas négligeable pour tenir un moment car elle est de 4.5 ml.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ladiekali
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 106
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to change coil changeable drip tip glass good size quality built
CONS
top coil
this is a great tank.. no cotton taste. quick break in. coils last a long time. holds a lot of juice.
great for mouth to lung vapers. i always recommend this tank for beginners. the black is great color, no chipping or scratching. durable glass, i've dropped it a few times on tile and it's never broke. the coil is easy to change. the drip tip is removable. no complaints.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ossianxx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 136
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all
CONS
none
order for friend and for this tip of atty its good mtl clearomizer
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No