Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I was given some slam caps, beauty rings and drip tips for the Narda rda and as I didn't own one I bought this one. This rda performs similar to the Narca and Narea, producing very good flavour.
Reviewed on
McAnythingVapor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 254
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos292
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
FLAVOR Well Machined No Machine Oil O Rings perfectly tight Smooth Draw
CONS
Whistles at certain draw rates
Decided to order this one out of the NarDA options. Very very impressed, came spotless out of the package without a single trace of machine oil. Gave a quick bath and put in a 24G SS316L build, lined up between the airflow, and WOW does this thing deliver some flavor. Airflow has some whistling at certain draw rates, but pulling a little harder tends to resolve this. O-Rings on this version are tight, but not so much that it makes pulling the top cap off challenging, and the AFC still spins very smoothly. Overall the machining on this RDA is flawless, not a scratch or burr anywhere. I cant help but to appreciate the effort that went into making these RDA's. Screws are true SS, gave them a heavy scratch test and no plating flaked off. Overall I am thrilled with this RDA. It is weird to build the first time, but once you get a build in and working, it becomes easier from there.

If you are looking for a compact, single or dual coil flavor oriented atty, then do consider this as an option, because it delivers on all fronts.
Reviewed on
psika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The performance is very good, but whistles when tightened and this is not MTL.
Reviewed on
Alphagedon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality is fantastic. The value you get on this piece is amazing.
CONS
No cons at all.
This RDA is built very well for the price and the drip tip fits perfectly. The air holes are well-thought out and the text on the bottom is precisely machined. I didn't have the chance to try it out, but it looks like it would make for really good flavour partly due to its small size. You're getting very concentrated hits full of flavour. Very good value, highly recommended! I'd like to add that there is also a 316 SS model which you may want to consider.
Reviewed on
lorrobaggie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavour
CONS
No bf pin Post screws to small
Its a great flavour rda , but its hard to get a decent size coil in it because the post srews are very small. I built it with a simple micro coil and it vapes very nicely, excellent flavour. Mine didn't come with the bf pin wich was a shame. For the price, its still great value for money.
Reviewed on
maludibas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
TODO
CONS
NINGUNA
Amo este RDA, ya tengo varios de ellos y son increibles!
Reviewed on
jibluth
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Réalisation sérieuse Saveurs très précise Bonne densité de vapeur Tirage serré à aérien
CONS
Absence de pin BF Montage un peu compliqué
Très bon dripper orienté saveurs
Fonctionne mieux en double coil (résistances plus proche des airflow).
Dommage qu'il ne soit pas fourni avec un pin BF, difficile à trouver par ailleurs.
Reviewed on
goodenoughg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor, lots of flavor Build quality Price Clean Compact And did I say flavor
CONS
Unusual build deck takes a little getting used too
Purchased this little RDA for getting a better taste of juices from vape stores, hate those taster tanks. The flavor on this RDA is second to none and I find that I am constantly picking it up and enjoying it. Watched a couple of YouTube videos on how to build on it properly and now it's easy to work on. Not for cloud chasers, but great for flavor nuts like myself. Great if you want to change flavors often throughout the day. If you are looking for a good quality, affordable RDA with really great flavor, then you can't go wrong with this one.
Reviewed on
DenmarkFTW
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavor good O rings good looking smooth airflow
CONS
a little hard to build on
really nice rda!
i love the kinda restricted airflow, it gives great flavor
this is my favorite rta

but do not get this for your first rda as it takes a little practise and experience to build on
Reviewed on
Avatar
gotthedrips
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 4000
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos8823
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfectly machined, single coil,
CONS
None
This atty is really simple and amazing, this is a must for everyone in my opinion, its made very well.
Reviewed on