[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Apelsin1989
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный комплект,берите не пожалеете
Reviewed on
bernie_baer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Kleines handliches Gerät mit ordentlich Power.
Reviewed on
yunsangig
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 240
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect
CONS
none
Pico and Melo III kit. Perfect in hand, to confortable. It is very small and perfect for all day vaping
Reviewed on
FedorS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small price big power
Pico and Melo III kit. Perfect in hand, to confortable. It is very small and perfect for all day vaping
Reviewed on
Avatar
ginther
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 549
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos730
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small price big power
The MELO MINI is a perfect fit for this PICO.
As a bonus it takes the same coils as my ijust2.
75w power,ss temperture control,Interchangeable battery,
upgradeable,this PICO KIT has it all,get one,I got two:)
THANKYOU FASTTECH for the great price:)
Reviewed on
BDANI
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value


If you're looking for a small box mod, you won't be disappointed.
This is a fantastic little, and I mean little, mod. For my low powered tank It's great. I love that it's so small, I mean it's tiny, ultra tiny! Great for low-pro incognito vaping in my car at work and not having to use a brick sized mod for a quick vape-break.
Reviewed on
laucel64
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Small size , low weight and price adjusted , with all the functions that demand a mod. Perfect
Reviewed on
alicebrjs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small and comfortable.
CONS
No cons
Pico and Melo III kit. Perfect in hand, to confortable. It is very small and perfect for all day vaping
Reviewed on
Avatar
IronNick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 227
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos37
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size Board
CONS
flavor of coils 2ml capacity
This is the best 1 battery-mod.
firebutton is solid and clicky.
i prefer a other tank and the LG´s
need 3 tanks per hour but vapes good even in 30w.

Reviewed on