Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 400
  • Kudos135
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good, sturdy
CONS
Inner diameter of the hole isnt smooth.
The only reason i didnt ge this a full star rating is due the holes not being smooth on the inner circumference. But it doesn't really sffect anything. Im only using it for 22mm atomisers and drippers, so they fit perfectly, with room to spare.

Its very sturdy, and the holes are deep enough so your atomisers wont fall over. Good for both dripper and atomisers.

I really like it. It was a good buy.
Reviewed on
Vapefreund
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a real nice stand, i put my drippers in this. Its real wood, good Quality.
Reviewed on
remfir
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Well finished wood stand for my atomizers.Best value for my money.
Reviewed on
bwh79
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight Inexpensive
CONS
"Soft" wood, blemishes easily
Mine is obviously made from two (or more) pieces of wood glued together. It arrived with a few nicks and dings in it already, and the drill-holes could use a little clean-up work, but it doesn't affect the functionality. 25mm atomizer (GeekVape "Medusa") fits in all five holes.
Reviewed on
bigmark72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice atomizer stand for good price.Build quality is good and looks good too.I like it.
Reviewed on
NormanRX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
perfect stand for the atomizers
This wooden atomizer stand fits for several atomizer I have. I would always buy it again.
Reviewed on
niccxy6
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Does the job. Looks nice. I place my RDA's that are short on here. Use a two-piece ( SKU: 3793301 ) for tall atty's so they don't get knocked over.
Reviewed on
Avatar
medymelody
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 152
  • Reviews 357
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality OK. Light weight. Looks classy!
This is a great display stand for all my RBAs. I placed it in front of the monitor of my working computer so I can be easily swap from a tank to another tank. Good buy!
Reviewed on
gatogato
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 1920
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Build Good looking Useful Price
CONS
None
Great Wood 5-Hole Display Stand for E-Cigarettes.
Beautiful stand. Looks great in my desk.
Very useful.
Great price.
Reviewed on
WTFBurgos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good stand , does the job smoothly, very practical to have your RDAS-RTAS in order
Reviewed on