Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
danieel87
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos11
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Everyone was talking about the ceramic heads, so bought one. On lower wattage it feels this doesn't do a thing. If I turn up the volume this thing starts giving me dry hits in a different taste, the vapor is poor same as the flavors, it was fine for a test, but did not convinve me.
Reviewed on
frankla
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
whichever liquid I used it with it gave me a burnt taste, it's almost impossible to recover it therefore i don't like it
Reviewed on
Matt_K
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap on Fasttech
CONS
Bad Flavor
Wanted to see what all the hype was about with ceramic wicks. Made every flavor I had taste terrible. Will not be buying again.
Reviewed on
frankla
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
I was wondering what you can . Low power doing nothing . It starts to work over 20 watts. It burned taste , high- impact sectors . Certainly good . I do not like
Reviewed on
dolog98
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
Bad taste
Maybe I received a defective one, but it had a horrible taste. I tried to break it in for a while, but it never got any better. I was hoping these would be as good as the Vaperdance ones but without overheating. No overheating, but the bad taste never went away.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Casquapointe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 615
  • Reviews 474
  • Kudos178
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good coil and great flavors but more expensive...
Reviewed on
cecel57
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Great product . Convenient price.
Reviewed on
Yakin21
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Una resistencia de calidad. Mucho sabor y mucho vapor.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gaz..
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 183
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos48
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
Everything
Dry hits flavour very bad was of money tbh steer clear people
Reviewed on
Had34
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
Trois fire et hop crame direct
Reviewed on