Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Tatosha163
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличный бак.
CONS
Недостатков не выявил.
Отличный бак. Исправлены все косяки первой версии. Вкус, навал, внешний вид - на твердую пятерку!
Reviewed on
kiki11
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 53
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Taste Solid build Ease of use Almost...normal airflow
CONS
A bit overenginered i think, but everything works smooth. Not beautiful...at least

Worhts every cent payed.
That is just after using this afternoon.
Sure i am excited, but this thing ROCKS
Reviewed on
Eigonme
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Airflow -Juiceflow -Tank size -Deck size -Taste -Vapour -Very easy to build
CONS
-Driptip sucks
I personally think this tank is great! very easy to build (even for a beginner like me)
Reviewed on
mooty
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made Size Flavour
This is the best tank I have so far , flavour & clouds amazing .
Had no prob's building or wicking , no leaks , she's a beast I'm
gonna have to start making more juice. Waiting on my Griffin now
will look forward to compare'n them .PS thanks to Watercooler for
the heads up on discount :)
Reviewed on
stelsonix
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество
CONS
комплектный дрип-тип ужасен конденсат
очень интересный и удобный бак
качественно сделан
Reviewed on
ABCDF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество изготовления.
CONS
Хотелось, чтоб производитель обратил наконец внимание на дриптип. Два оринга ставить жалко?! Для такого бака это недоработка. На своём, снял изнутри ножом фаску со стороны шахты.Стало лучше.
Бак суперский. Получил, сразу поставил фъюзды два 0,4 обёрнутых 0,2 на оправу 2,5 запустил на 70_Вт. Понравилось. Вкус и навал сопоставимы с гриффином_25, но к сожалению до тфв_8 навал не дотягивает.Зато всё сухо и вкусно! Доволен.
Reviewed on
Hornash
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
отличная вещь. навал, вкус, удобство использования, качество сборки.
лучшее, что есть на данный момент из того, что я видел/пробовал (гриффин 25, биллоу в2, биллоу в3, торнадо рдта, различные кангеры)
Reviewed on
varrkan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Вкус подзамылен, нижняя часть бака постоянно потеет. Но пара, конечно, вал.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Nailseayts
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 10798
  • Reviews 502
  • Kudos13577
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Says it all in the name! Great tank. Touch on the tall side but they do a 4ml. I had a wobbly 510/deck so had to sand down the bottom cap which pulls it all together. Great tank!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Duffman2_0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 891
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos2655
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to clean Airflow now lines up with the coils Great flavor Great vapor Excellent build quality
CONS
Juice flow control pins are very small and easy to lose
I bought this tank because I really enjoyed the version one, but there were a few issues with V1. With the Supreme, they fixed all the problems with the V1. The top-fill is flawless and juice-flow-control works as intended. Also, the airflow slots now line up with the coils, so the flavor is improved. All machining on the tank is spot-on and the paint job has held up very well. This, on top of my RX200, has become my default at-home setup.

The drip-tip that comes with the tank collects juice a lot and does restrict airflow slightly. I would recommend getting this drip-tip SKU 3792300. It fits very well, works great with the tank, and improves the airflow slightly.
Reviewed on