Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
rb25uk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
None
I am delighted with this purchase, immaculate construction of every part, spotlessly clean on arrival. I lubed all o rings before fitting 2 stainless Clapton coils, 7 wraps on 3mm coil master at 0.24 ohms which made this atty come to life immediately. Great flavour, excellent clouds and silky smooth airflow. Not a leak insight and marvellous wicking even when chain vaping. I have the Griffin 25 and would be hard pressed to pick either one as my favourite. But this beauty rocks! Would highly recommend to my closest friend that's how good this Supreme is!
Reviewed on
Mezxor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pretty solid build AFC ring improvement Large build deck
CONS
Wobbling drip tip Bad screws
It sits good on RX200, the vape is good overall, but my experience was ruined by ugly and wobbling drip tip at first place, which was replaced immediately, and one hex screw that turned inside during my first build.
Reviewed on
RajWaddud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Own a lot of RBA's/RTA's and Sub Ohm tanks. This black beast is my absolute favourite, hands down! Great flavour profile and massive clouds. Well built, with convenient top-fill design and the best juice flow control on the market. Come's with a Velocity style build deck. What more could you ask for? PRICE to be a little more competitive I guess. Just make sure you wick this RDTA properly, otherwise you could have some leakage when left on it's side. Best thing to do in order to avoid this problem, is to close the juice flow control and vape the reservoir before you put it into your pocket.
Reviewed on
SheriVape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality JFC AFC Liquid Capacity Flavor & Clouds
CONS
Doesn't set flush and wobbles a little on some mods
I've never tried any Aromamizer product before (wanted to get one but didn't like the AFC rubber thing), just regular RTAs like the Crius and Griffin.. I'm really happy with this purchase, the Aromamizer supreme has everything I want and I get great flavor and vapor so I couldn't be happier.
The build deck is large enough for me, I built dual coils SS 316L Clapton 26/32 8 wraps 3mm ID and it performed very well.
AFC is great too, adjustable from tight draw to full wide open for clouds or anything in between. Air flow could be not so smooth sometimes depending on the size and setup of the coils inside but it's not too annoying.
JFC and wicking system is much much better than other RTAs with side juice feeding holes, I had no wicking issues even with 80% VG juice and chain vaping.
One minor con I found that it doesn't set flush and wobbles a little on some mods.
Reviewed on
Jeje3325
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 84
  • Reviews 271
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Genuine article
I already have the Aroma in SS and black, and they are my EDC. Got 3mm vertical in both of them and this one will get some as well. The juice flow control and top fill are a great improvement.
Reviewed on
Avatar
MotionMadness
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 327
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos187
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Awesome Quality Smooth AFC & JFC Easy to build Coils perfectly lining with air holes Huge top fill holes Juice Capacity
CONS
None
Nothing bad to say about this rdta in my opinion, with coupon its price is spot on too. I wouldn't think twice. JFC is nothing like in other tanks, it is really smooth and works perfect, this tank can wick even 100 percent vg with no problem at all and i didn't experience any leaking at all. Easy to wick and spacious build deck. Definitely recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Brunodebull
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 319
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Black baby...!!
Second one.
Love this supreme..!!!!!
Reviewed on
MR.BOTVA
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
валит как сучка! удобная заправка,7мл,база супер. всем рекомендую!
Reviewed on
TiDTC
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great finish, everything was clean and perfect airflow juice flow
CONS
non
Totally love this tank. This is going to be my daily driver!
Reviewed on
tlreaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything is huge; awesome quality; taste; 7ml juice; new style; easy building; for the life of me i cant get it leaking (magic?)
CONS
not very tasty vertical coils; drinks liquid like a horse drinks water; new price
Well, for starters: it is a huge tank (7ml), a big builtdeck (not as big as the 25 mm griffin, but almost), the taste is unbelievable good (everything tastes better, even the liquids you didnt use anymore since there is not a hard but very smooth flash).

But something changed: in V1 of the aromamizer you could easily build a vertical coil and it tasted even better then the regular one. The supreme can actually handle a vertical coil but it tastes weird (not even close to a regular build). Probably its the airflow, that doesnt reach the coil anymore, but i am not sure actually.
next con is the price. i bought this baby in presale for 35 bucks and i really dont regret that, but 55 bucks now is very expensive, but regarless its worth it.

The supreme is my favourite rdta (compared to griffin, ehpro bachelor, Aromamizer v1, wotofo serpent and so on). so just buy it. you wont regret it. even for 55 bucks.
Reviewed on