Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Slavon2001
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The full and true description of the item.Good price.The item corresponds with description.The item was delivered very fast.Great seller! It’s a pleasureto deal with.I recommendeveryone.
Reviewed on
IDontNeedANickname
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 300
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a super tank. Airflow is amazing. Imo better than the griffin! Just remember to close those juice flow channels when re filling or else....
Reviewed on
KayP_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
I'm loving it so much that I'm buying it again :)
Reviewed on
vaper12
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- large tank capacity - easy to build - top taste - top material quality
This is my second Aromamizer Supreme, for me it is one of the best RDTA atomizer today.
Reviewed on
KayP_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
I love my Mizer (Aromamizer) Supreme. It produces lots of flavour and vapour, which makes me very happy indeed :) This, and my Mizer V1, is a must in my daily rotation.

Disclaimer: Product as advertised and authentic.
Reviewed on
kampe88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
this tank good for daily use. should be a little more airy
Reviewed on
permatony
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour! Clouds! Volume! Style!
CONS
25mm
The best thats out there.. fit huge coils and has flavor for days! all others are obsolete..
Reviewed on
ohm.for.xmas.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 189
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos161
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I was keen to try this tank, but put off by its original, ludicrous price tag. As soon as it dropped to a more realistic £21, I snapped it up. It is fantastic. Holds loads of juice, taste is sensational. Very pleased indeed.
Reviewed on
hadesfactor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 744
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos423
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Big build deck, solid design, juice flow ring, easy top fill
CONS
guzzles juice
I love this RDTA, it's such a huge improvement over the 1st. The build deck let me build dual Alien coils 3x26/32 2.5mm .13ohm and I run it at about 135w. Does leak if you don't close the juice flow control over night. I actually keep it closed and when I need more juice I crank it open then close it again so it's really like a drip-able tank. You can chg the deck without emptying the tank which is a plus and thank god it hold the juice it does because it drinks juice fast.
Reviewed on
Avatar
maxx7650
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 257
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos64
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good build quality Easy to build on Good taste and huge cloud
CONS
Drinks the juice like crazy!!!!
Despite the small air flow holes this is a monster great airflow ,huge clouds and good taste
Reviewed on