Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
rb25uk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
None
My original review gave this Atomizer a thumbs up, having built various coils and vaped this tank continuously since its arrived, I want to confirm it is exceptional in every way, ease of build, flavour, every feature works perfectly, smooth air flow, easy juice control and a massive bonus of NO LEAKING. Buy with confidence!
Reviewed on
SBerezhnoy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fantastic flavour Super Large Fully customizable Easy build Good coating
CONS
Eats juice, but is is not a real Cons. Airflow adjustment ring should be tighter. Some small parts can be missing easily.
This tank is extremly powerfull. Very large deck with huge juice holes. This tank eats juice on the eyes, when you are going on double clapton built around 80-100W. It is a very good tank and I recommend it as a second (or third) tank for huge clouds.
Reviewed on
da.drill
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build deck airflow capacity
CONS
none
an amazing airy but flavourful vape.
build deck is large enough for some decent builds.
the juice flow control is designed well and works flawlessly.
wicking is easy and works well.
i honestly cant fault this tank
well theres 1 little minor detail, if you strip the tank fully watch out for the little tiny juice flow stoppers. dont lose them.
dont forget to use the code MAP for the best price
Reviewed on
al1964ex
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличный бачело!
CONS
нет.
Вот это навал! Вот это вкус! Качество сборки и материалов на высшем уровне! Все резьбы чудненькие!
Полный комплект запасных орингов и стекло, аж 8 запасных винтов и 2 пина для подачи жижи.
Ни каких проблем при установки спиралей (жирных) и укладки ваты.
Подача жижи отдельная история, аж 7 разных вариантов.
Обдув на 3 положения (огромный).
Вообщем Вы должны купить этот бак, он просто БОМБА!!!
Всем густого и вкусного!
Reviewed on
hezimind
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 907
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos327
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Amazing tank, honestly cant find any faults with it... aside for maybe it not looking the prettiest? Vapes amazingly and holds a boatload of juice!
Reviewed on
Apollo_hard
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
отличный бак и цена
CONS
жалко что нет в продаже на этом сайте
прекрасный бак со вкусом как у дрипки
Reviewed on
Kaeten
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A great atomizer! Tremendous flavour and Steamcrave build quality!
Reviewed on
savage_46
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My 1st of 2 supremes. Great build quality. Easy to build on. Can rebuild without draining tank.
Reviewed on
Avatar
HighPlainsVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 231
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos92
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Comes with two decks and spare glass Easy to build Doesn't leak Holds 7ML of juice Great price
CONS
None
This is by far my favorite topper and I own dozens of tanks and drippers. Not only does it come with both a postless deck and a velocity style deck but this limited edition is actually cheaper than the regular edition that only comes with the velocity style deck (SKU 4414100). Bonus! Just the postless deck alone goes for $8.98 on FT! SKU 6185900

This RDTA is similar to the SMOK TF8 in looks and function but I hate the refill method and vape band on the SMOK. The top of the Aromamizer screws off and there are wide slots for juice. This tank does not leak IF you remember to close the juice and airflow valves. It took me a few messy refills before finally figuring that out LOL. I've had the Aromamizer Supreme for about 6 months now and still use it daily. I got this Limited edition one for a buddy but now I want to borrow the postless deck. This is a great RDTA at a great price.
Reviewed on
Johnnyace
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 316
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos150
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built solid 7ml capacity Arrived clean Flavour Clouds
CONS
Those little pins
After reading all the hype on these I had to get one. It's a very nice tank, solidly built & easy to use. Took me a couple of attempts to wick it right, less is more with this bad boy. Look after those little pins when you take it apart but the tank will function without them. I'm not sure it fully lived up to the hype to be honest, there are other tanks out there with more airflow but it performs fantastically
Reviewed on