Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
7-pack


Sort:
xypex982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great value
CONS
Caps are a bit cheap Caps can break Caps don't always seal perfectly
The work fine, and allow for precise and controlled dripping. The point is sharp enough to bottom fill tanks as well. I have yet to break a cap like so many others have complained about, but I can tell that I easily could if I wanted.
Reviewed on
VR_46
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
7 different colors Easy to carry around Bottles are easy to squeeze
CONS
Caps break easily They don't all seal completely with the cap screwed on.
After reading in some other reviews that the caps break easily, I made sure not to overtighten the caps. Nevertheless, pretty much all of them are allready cracked after only a couple of refills.
It is a nice set, especially with the different colors, but they are just not as durable as I expected.
Reviewed on
peppebs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price Cap Lock in different colors Aeasy to carry
CONS
A little bit long to carry but good anyway
I have been used these bottles almost a year and they work very well. The quality is good and I can chose seven different taste so when I have to go out, I just pick the taste I want carry with me.
Reviewed on
softarno
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Different colors wide opening Easy to squeeze Easy to clean
CONS
Nothing
For mixing or testing its great that they came with different cap colors, also love the fact that its small yet the opening is wide, so while your mixing it makes work much easier.
Super good quality easy to clean and re use i just love them will definitely get more of them
Reviewed on
Jeje3325
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 84
  • Reviews 271
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap, easy to fill and refill. I can use each for more than 50 refills
CONS
Caps are just a tad brittle
My edc bottle. Doesn't leak price is right
Reviewed on
alexprays
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
лучшие за такую цену
CONS
нет
лучшие за такую цену,подходят везде идеально
Reviewed on
majedsultan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very nice quality and works perfectly
Reviewed on
Roberto1961
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buon prodotto ben realizzato
CONS
Manca tappo di sicurezza
La qualità costruttiva è buona; ogni parte risulta ben realizzata.
Spedizione sufficientemente veloce; confezionate in doppia busta.
Sarebbe stato meglio fornire la boccetta di tappo di sicurezza.
Per il resto nulla da eccepire.
Complimenti
Reviewed on
manbrik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Buenos botes, parecen de buenas calidad.
Reviewed on
alexprays
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество огонь
CONS
дороговато
качество на высоте просто,лучше пока ненашел




Reviewed on