shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
vinny265
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 407
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos184
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots.
CONS
This o-ring on top cap.
It took a few tries but I found a coil/wick combination that give me great flavor in an atty that holds a lot of juice. The only problem I had was when I lost the top cap the first day I took the Reborn out side. Luckily Fasttech has replacement top caps with much better o-rings. I'm now a happy camper.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
lelectronlibre
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size price quality
a nice big dripper, nice for badass buids, can give you a lot of vappor with correct flavour.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TEMP-1109VFJCKC
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavor good vapor
CONS
none
good flavor and vapor for the Magma Reborn V2 Styled RDA Rebuildable
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fhann
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Magma style
CONS
Top cap pops way to easily Screws rusted immediately
The dripper by itself is fine, even if i prefer my original magmas
2 problems though:
* After cleaning it, the deck screws started to rust immediately (other parts did not)
* The top cap is popping off WAY too easily. Changing the o ring for one slightly bigger solved that

So be prepared to change oring & screws immediately
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Phelyan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Still my favourite atty. A worthy successor to the original Magma. If you're even just thinking of buying it, get it now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eetbum
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
more airflow than original Pop off top cap for easy dripping Chuff cap and 510 drip tip adapter Big post holes Single coil option
CONS
Airflow don't feel smooth chuff cap pops off too easy Should have velocity style posts instead of one big hole on each.
All in all its a really nice dripper and for the price i would recommend it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
scud1307
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 149
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
huge deck, huge capacity (3ml) and huge flavors and vapor production!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mstave
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 201
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos77
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good build quality worth the FT price
CONS
not Magma lie flavor
Another dripper, if you like drippers, it's worth paying this price for
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HierKaufen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 77
  • Reviews 528
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Processing
CONS
No
Great RDA, flavor, good capacity, quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
codekyha
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Vapor and flavor Wide deck Juice well
CONS
None
A realy nice rda. Easy to build lots of vapor and flavor.great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No