[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
skruball
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 86
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos38
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Dense material Looks nice Perfect for MTL
CONS
Juice straw with higher watts Smallish bore Not so good for DTL
This driptip fits all my mods, but if I use for direct lung, at 44 watts, it will turn into a juice straw, perfect for low profile mtl drip tip though, and really is dense so it is a great heatproofing material
Reviewed on
Madeeze_Inyahmazaye
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1245
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos552
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very heat resistant Very classy shape Probably best for tanks or a mtl type vape. Onennof my faves
CONS
Kind of thin center airflow
One of my favorite dts. Highly heat resistant. Has a great mouth feel. No more chipped teeth on steel. Fits great in anything i put it on. Probably due to the material and the dual sillocone o rings aswell. Looks great, stain resistant. Just a great dt. Not nearly what i would call a wide bore. Its def a thinner bore that could correct a attie that was slightly to windy, or be nice for a mtl tank.
Reviewed on
regiom
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Not bad, fits Doggystyle tank.
Reviewed on
Avatar
65pippo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Qualità Prezzo
CONS
Nessuno
Ottimo drip tip , buona qualità anche negli orings
Reviewed on
kchristou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
It's a really nice drip tip and has nice feel to the lips. Teflon is very soft material and the dt got bent after a fall!!
Reviewed on
3AXAP_TATARIN
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 233
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Всё отлично!
CONS
нет.
Отличный, качественно сделанный Drip Tip. Отличные, прочно удерживающие уплотнительные кольца. Посторонние запахи отсутствуют! Всё супер! Спасибо, настоятельно рекомендую!
Reviewed on
aragiannis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
Bad quality and bad taste. I dont recomment it
Reviewed on
licorne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 262
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
seul default un peu petit, brule vite les lèvres.
Reviewed on
Hmivap92
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-qualité de fabrication -Flush -2 O rings pour un bon maintien
CONS
aucun
Un Drip Tip de très bonne facture. Discret, léger et solide. Idéal pour les tirages en serré.
Je le recommande fortement :)
Reviewed on
lyge88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice drip tip for origenny
Perfect tip for Origen Genesis! I d like a little harder orings!
Reviewed on