[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
FLABADIA
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Very good quality Comes very clean
CONS
No
I´m using UD kanthal since I´m vaping. Last times I always order the same size ( 0.35 mm ) because it´s the better for my coils. I do my coils with 2.5 mm diameter and looking for 1.2 / 1.3 ohm. This wire is perfect to do the coils, is cheap and great quality for price.
Reviewed on
matricola773
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
filo di ottima qualità e ad un prezzo ottimo. consigliato.
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buen precio
CONS
nada
Hilo de buen precio y buena calidad viene limpio
Reviewed on
Pippoz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very good wire, clean and perfect for penodat coil
Reviewed on
Avatar
rebb59
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 450
  • Reviews 228
  • Kudos384
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality price
CONS
none
I have been using UD wires for years, I find they are an excellent product with a good value for money.
Reviewed on
JohnQ25
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent product, I recommend it to everyone
Reviewed on
Aktarus76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- PULITO - PREZZO - LAVORA BENE
CONS
NESSUNO
IN MTL PREFERISCO QUESTO PER I TABACCHI
Reviewed on
VeeRay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- but be careful cause this will stab much worse than SS or Ni80 when you build - otherwise great wire
CONS
-none
what i like beside the quality, clean wire is the role itself is smaller and since i have lots, it was a nice surprise to save some space. great value wire 5*
Reviewed on
3AXAP_TATARIN
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 233
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
всё хорошо
CONS
нет
Отличная проволока. Чистая, ровная. хорошо "мотается". Спасибо. Рекомендую)
Reviewed on
maurizio1982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
ottimo filo da rigenerazione. lo preferisco al 28 ga. buona via di mezzo.
Reviewed on