Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Garr_0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный атом, вкусный, простой в эксплуатации. Гуд!
Reviewed on
Nikolai67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Всё соотвествует описанию. Очень вкусен и прост в обслуживании.
CONS
1. Маленький объём (2,0-2,2 мл) 2. Широкий воздуховод (3,8 мм)
Объём бака: Заявлено 3,5 мл, а на деле 2,0 мм (пластик), 2,2 мл стальное тело
Reviewed on
Ivannn1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Простота Удобство Вкус
CONS
Объем
Отличный вкусный атом, никаких гемороев с намоткой и укладкой - все предельно просто.
Рекомендую.
Reviewed on
yamat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
big building deck easy build even for novice vapers absolutely no licking very easy top filling
CONS
not a thing
It went delivered in Greece in absolutly no time... I am very impressed....
The atty is basic elementary.. but actually this is a good thing...
I find that noone should have any problems what so ever building the tube.... it's a little bit airy but easily customized.
The flavor is very good (i vape that juice for ages; I didn;t have any problems)
The clouds are plenty and thick
Reviewed on
hertigg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Outstanding performance Great flavor Great airflow
CONS
Was missing an o ring small capacity
This RTA definitely has some quirks to it. The capacity is on the low side, the build deck is a bit tricky, and mine was missing an o ring. That said, once I replaced the o ring, and got a decent build on it, the flavor and output are amazing. I am running a 28/32 clapton 3 mm at .8 ohms at 40 watts, and it is hands down the best experience I have ever had from a single coil RTA.
Reviewed on
Avatar
piltrafus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 515
  • Kudos22
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very happy with this tank.
Cheap, small, easy setup, top refill very friendly, juice control, excellent flavor and vapor.
The only con is its very limited capacity, but the refill is very easy, even directly from the bottle.
Once of my favorite rta, must have.
Reviewed on
murkin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
соответствует описанию,прост в использовании,верхняя заправка
CONS
нет
line total $11.03 Tube Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer SS, Silver / SKU: 4109400
Reviewed on
Avatar
Timbo67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 270
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos161
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Airflow, juice control and top fill work well. Threads are good. Not keen on the drip tip. It should work but for me it doesn't.
Reviewed on
NikChar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Простой Вкусный Качественный
CONS
Объём
Отличный качественный клон. Свою цену отрабатывает с запасом. Резьбы очень хорошие. Можно переделать под сигаретник.
Пару придирок. Объем, конечно, маловат. Но при большем объёме пропала бы компактность, увеличилась бы испарит. камера. Если не мотать низкий ом, то 2 бака на день хватит.
Винты. Проволку от 0.5 не очень удобно прижимать, 0.3 держат отлично. Но это абсолютные мелочи.
Рекомендую к покупке.
Reviewed on
dipishmot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество Комплектация Цена
Для меня воздуховод слишком широк, пришлось дорабатывать. Подходят колбы от Кайфуна-4, что безусловно плюс.
Reviewed on