Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Dino_Zavr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 783
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos1620
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flawless
KangerTech made it. Toptank mini is the modern classics. The AK47 of vapor production. It just works. No leaks, no burns, no problems. Together with still an excellent boxmod eVic vTwo mini – this is a great novice combo.
High endurance: worked for me for 8 months of everyday use before o-rings required replacement.
RBA included: allows to learn basics of making coils and wicking.
Highly recommended as a first beginner’s clearomizer.
Reviewed on
Avatar
solmiler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 72
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fill Perfect performance Good RBA head Improved Coils
CONS
Not the prettiest Tank No spare glass
This is a solid tank. Nice build quality and very good performance. Drip tip is excellent. New RBA has smaller holes but it wicks perfectly even with a thick 80/20 juice. No leaking, flooding, gurgling or spit-back. Top fill is just simple and effective - open it and fill. It is not necessary to close the AFC. I can recommend this to anyone who likes Subtank Mini.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Vaper.UK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 3330
  • Reviews 247
  • Kudos2822
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
To be fair, this is just a Toptank - all is as expected and works well.

You get all the bits & pieces and the RBA head has the small holes instead of the larger ones - I personally prefer the big holes but whatever blows your skirt up I guess.

The main new feature with this is the base.

It has a smooth sliding AFC ring which is not restricted by a specific number of holes, but a slot for "infinite" adjustment.
It works just fine - I wouldn`t say it`s massively better than the V1 (or even v2) base, just different.

It`s not any noisier than the old bases [thank god] which was a worry I had before testing it.

Positively, it`s a couple of mm shorter than the old base and quite frankly they could (and maybe should) have done them like this from the start.

So the whole appearance of the Toptank is yet shorter again than the original Subtank and afterwards - the Toptank.

The centre pin is a different size than the previous bases, shorter by a couple of mm and will need to be sanded down for a VTC - it only takes a few seconds really.

If these bases become available separately I will likely replace all my old bases with them.

Not bad and quite good if this is your first Sub/Top tank style purchase.
Reviewed on
Marcel_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build Great flavor Absolutely NO LEAKAGE
CONS
None
I have the older (bottom fill) Subtank Mini and the newer Toptank. I love the two and barely use my remaining atomizers (about 40).
Never had a issue with leaking, the taste is great and very easy to build.

I also have more expensive original Atomizers (Svoemesto, Vapor Giant etc.), but the two Kangers are simply the best in everyday life.
Reviewed on
Aiki410
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good airflow No leaks Large tank (4ml) easy to build on RBA deck Topfill Replacement parts available (authentic as well as others) easy to take apart, easy to clean suitable for MTL as well as for DL suitable for VW as well as TC suitable for beginners as well as more experienced vapers comes with several different coil heads and rba deck not expensive
CONS
None
I'm fairly new to vaping, and I have only tried out a few other tanks, but this is my favorite by far.
The one i ordered on fasttech actually is my second one.

Delivery by fasttech was fine. It came in time, in the original box, by registered mail.
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fill Durable Lasts long Greta finish
Bought this for the wife 2 years ago and it's still going strong. This is a quality authentic kanger product and built to last. It's super easy to fill, Clean and maintain and it even looks really really nice. Love the fact it comes with an RBA to let you build your own coils on which saves you tons of money down the road.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Watercool
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 10543
  • Reviews 307
  • Kudos8108
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
performs like the regular subtank but with top fill. no leaking so far but havent used it a lot. JFC would have been nice though... no big improvements done in the last year.
Reviewed on
Stationary
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I wound up making the juice holes a little bigger. I vape VP with no PG. This makes the juice a bit too viscous for the small holes. Perfect for + ohm vaping.
Reviewed on
nbnbnb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavour Easy to build with the new rba The new airflow is awesome Holds a lot of juice compared to its size
CONS
The rba holes dont go down to the very bottom of the tank, so if you want to vape a different juice, you will taste the last one too
Good little atomizer, every vaper needs a subtank/toptank in his/her collection. It's one of the classic ones everyone started vaping with.
Reviewed on
Tony_NL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- excellent build quality - proven system - long lifetime - easy to build - best flavor/taste of any clearomizer (my opinion)
CONS
- none
An older clearomizer, the first subtank on the market, with excellent tast and ‘smoke’.
It’s my 7th Toptank mini, the older ones are stil in use with the original o-rings, no leaking or whatever.
I tryed a lot of RBA’s, RTA’s, RDA’s (allmost everything on the market) nut everytime I’ll go back to the Subtank/Toptank mini. Ontging else can beat the flavor/taste and ‘smoke’. For me it’s the best RTA on the market !
Reviewed on