Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
enmoldiez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good quality. Compatible with Nautilus and Nautilus mini. Good vapor and excellent flavor
CONS
It would be the best with bigger liquid holes.
These coils are not easy to get. The order has arrived in a record time: 2 weeks. The product, as I knew is excellent. I use the aspire triton mini coils for my beloved Aspire Nautilus clearomizer (normal and mini). Everything is going wonderfull. Aspire is ever quality. Very satisfied with Fasttech service.
Reviewed on
Molchi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought them for my Nautilus, and they work really well. They last longer than i expected to. Presonally i prefer the 1.8 Ohms, but thiese are also ok, had not one bad yet.
Reviewed on
Agnostic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built. Last long enough
Nice coils but a bit too restricted for me. I prefer the 0.7 nautilus 2 Coils. Good if you like a more restricted mtl.
Reviewed on
Sighs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
lower ohms fits nautilus mini cheap
CONS
none
lower ohms fits more than the triton mini cheap too- Buy them
Reviewed on
Avatar
Lazylounger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compatible with Nautilus
These are a good replacement for the normal Aspire Nautilus coils. I can't really tell if there is a huge difference in flavour but I think I can detect a slightly better taste on the exhale. These coils certainly perform well and I have no complaints with them
Reviewed on
giannis40
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
best quality cheap very good flavor 1.2Ω
CONS
none
(GR)
πολυ καλες αντιστασεις για 1,2Ω
εξερετικη αποδοση σε ολα τα αρωματα
εαν θελετε ποιο τσιγαρισια να παρετε την 1,8Ω
Reviewed on
Sven_BE
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price
CONS
none
Not a whole lot you can say about coils, they work as expected. They are originals after all. Probably the best price around for these.
Reviewed on
Sid_0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Since it's 1.2 ohm you get higher wattage values; - Good flavor; - Fair price/quality; - Durable.
CONS
- It's a bit noisy comparing to other aspire coils.
Honestly I yet didn't decide if I like this coils more than mini nautilus, but still now I've been switching them around and I've love the flavor of both of them!

It's hard to compare.

Still, any coil that makes you think if you should switch from your nautilus , it's a good coil!

I recommend you try it!
Reviewed on
Avatar
AwesomeDawson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 207
  • Kudos123
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought these to go in a Kabuki hoping they may have better airflow, they do! Quite a bit more afraid more comfortable restricted lung hit. Flavour on these isn't amazing but then I never thought it was on nautilus coils as many do. Overall good value coils.
Reviewed on
NERONE74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Great vapour production - Works well - Competitive price - Long duration
CONS
None
Excellent coils. I bought theese for use with Nautilus 5ml. They work as the coils made especially for that atomizer, maybe even better.
Great product.
Thanks Fasttech

Eccellenti bobine. Le ho comprate per l'uso con il Nautilus da 5ml. Funzionano come le coils realizzate appositamente per il suddetto atomizzatore, forse anche meglio.
Fantastico prodotto.
Grazie Fasttech
Reviewed on