Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 373
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos284
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality/price.
This second time, the bottles have the same aspect and the same code.
The cap seal well, no weird smell.
Reviewed on
nteau
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 167
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Seem robust, a little rigid but will last with care. Very handy and seals to atmosphere to prolong juice's life and Nic oxidisation.
Reviewed on
Incredulous
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good material Wide opening make comfortable DIY e-liquid Easy to open and close
Good squeezable bottles for a big opening. They are great for DIY.
Reviewed on
Hanes69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Tip
Perfect bottles for DIY liquids. Twisting tip is easy to use and keeps bottle closed OK. It is very easy to fill the bottle with base. Material is good, easy to clean.
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
twist top
little big for filling attys
but handy for other things
Reviewed on
Klove1337
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Not leaking Quality ish
CONS
The tip is a little to fat. But it does not bother me
This is one of the things i would recomend buying from ft. The quality feels ok, and the price is great.
The only thing i have to complain about is, that the tip is a litke fat
Reviewed on
sparrowross
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Accurate storage
CONS
None
Nice storage! The material is good, easy to clean. The tip is well designed. 100% leak proof, I accidentally stored the bottle upside down and there was no leak at all. Fitting of cap/lead is excellent. Very affordable price.
Reviewed on
sparrowross
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tough material
CONS
None
Nice storage! The material is good, easy to clean. The tip is well designed. 100% leak proof, I accidentally stored the bottle upside down and there was no leak at all. Fitting of cap/lead is excellent. Very affordable price.
Reviewed on
kate87k
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to fill easy to squeeze
I use them to mix by weight, putting in there my VG, my PG and my nicotine base. I couldn't make it easier, these are the perfect solution.
Reviewed on
cmock
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- good cap design - good to mix in an then fill to smaller bottles - easy to squeeze - not leaking
CONS
-
I use these to mix in, and then fill 20 or 30ml bottles from them for daily use.

The cap is tight enough to be able to shake the bottles without leaking, build quality is also good (consistent wall thicknesses, good threads on cap).

They're opaque, not very easy to see the liquid level inside without holding them up to the light.
Reviewed on