Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mrxyz1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast wicking
I have been using Cotton Bacon for a couple of years and in my opion it is as good as it gets.There is no bedding in time required, just juice your wicks and go.

Reviewed on
Avatar
dubravkomaria
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 266
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've been tried lots of cottons but for me that one is probably the best. Clean, no taste, no smell and with excellent absorption. Recommendation.
Reviewed on
Avatar
F_Ramzi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos64
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to wick Plenty of cotton minimal break in time
CONS
Don't last long
My only complain is that it does not last long, but i solved this by sandwiching Cotton bacon inside a Japanese organic cotton scottish roll. so i get best of both worlds.
Reviewed on
Narsurion
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price clean
CONS
None
I think this could be the best cotton I've ever tried. It comes clean, no need to boil, no weird taste at all.
Reviewed on
octranspo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Sometimes I like to use cotton Bacon instead of puffs or organic cotton.
Like to switch it up a bit...good product.
Reviewed on
GagaKanasta
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean
CONS
Better with dtl coils
Very good cotton.Very clean but because it is not in sheets best for use when making bigger dtl coils.Break in time is short and it's neutral(don't have any smell).Very good cotton.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dusan037
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The best cotton I've tried so far, I honestly rarely have a dry hit even when I do I see the cotton is white like I just wicked it... It's a must try
Reviewed on
Snakter
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкусная, не дорогая.
CONS
-
Хорошо проводит жидкость, если немного причесать. Вкусопередача на уровне. Экономично расходуется, ну может у меня так.:)
Reviewed on
maviles09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Buen producto, precio ajustado
Reviewed on
Avatar
GabyDu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 363
  • Reviews 413
  • Kudos126
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Buena absorción, muy manejable, buen sabor. Para mi, el mejor algodón.
Reviewed on