[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
OleganLV
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший хлопок для вейпа,понравилось
Reviewed on
greensmyname
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lasts so long there is so much easy to work with
This is so much easier to work with than unrolling and cutting organic cotton balls. It is uniform in density for making dual coil builds always come out the same. Would recommend.
Reviewed on
vabkab
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
just best cotton for rda and coils like 3 mm dameter for 70/30 juice
Reviewed on
crabtree
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavor easy to work with
CONS
A little hard to get just the right amount of cotton
Cotton bacon has a very good flavor, not cotton taste. It is easy to work with when you figure out just how much to use. Would buy again.
Reviewed on
beregden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Не набухает, долго играет
CONS
Нет
Отличный хлопок, очень понравился, буду покупать ещё
Reviewed on
demon.11
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Normal cotton.
CONS
From some liquids very quickly loses color and absorbs odors.
Not a bad cotton, but there is another cotton better quality.From some liquids very quickly loses color and absorbs odors.
Reviewed on
hangand
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
It's not wicking well on certain tanks, i.e. SMM, no matter how I tried, i am getting dry hit. With my muji cotton, no problem at all.
Good cotton tho, clean and nice.
Reviewed on
kendzi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 384
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I was thinking that maybe is expensive, but for the quality is not.
Reviewed on
Stimax
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 258
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Il migliore in assoluto
Di cotoni organici gli ho provati molti,ma è solo con questo che io mi trovo benissimo
Reviewed on
findebober
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
супер вата, белая и чистая. Отлично передает вкус, удобная в укладке. Пока номер 1 у меня, лучше не встречал.
Reviewed on