Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
seva150785
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Это вторая посылка, первая потерялась, связался с поддержкой-выслали еще раз, только доплатил в этот раз за трек-номер. Дошла за 12 дней. Отличная вата, уже попробовал.
Reviewed on
Pasqualez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Si bagna velocemente
CONS
nessuno
E' facile da lavorare, si bagna velocemente e dura a lungo. Per me è uno dei migliori
Reviewed on
Pollyg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
$5 for at least a months cotton for one person
CONS
none
i recommend at least trying it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Reviewed on
Fabi.Lez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen precio y calidad
CONS
Ninguno
Cada pack de algodón dura demasiado, aun no se me acaban ni el primero y eso que compre varios
Reviewed on
cool_agrawal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Absorbent Building
CONS
Flavor is mild burns on high temperature
Wicking and Flavor With the RDA and RTA
Cotton Bacon V2 was the closest to the basic Muji when it came to the absorbency test and is very very easy to work with dry or damp.

It peels apart easily and even when the ends have been snipped it seems to spring back with only a little fluffing needed.

It had no problem whatsoever handling the turn in the Zeus deck and really fluffed out well in the Templar RDA.

I will say this was another cotton that seemed to keep its shape when soaked.

As To Flavor?
Not bad – but not brilliant if I’m honest and certainly not in the same league IMHO as a couple of the others.

No way am I saying there’s no flavor – just a touch and I mean a touch muted compared the more fibrous and tough ones.

It is extremely white and dare I say I could smell the slightest and again I mean slightest aroma from the packet…

Absorbency Test: 4.5/5
Building: 4/5
Flavor: 3.5/5
Reviewed on
derno
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
clean fluffy
CONS
none
nice cotton, but muji does the job also. cant understand the Hype.
Reviewed on
robw90
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 114
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos44
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap easy to work with
CONS
none
This is much better than organic cotton pads. It wicks the juice quicker and is easier to work with. Very happy, will order again
Reviewed on
tufn11111
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
kein Eigenschmack lässt sich gut portionieren hält sehr lange
Die beste Watte zum Selbstwickeln. Sie hat keinen Eigengeschmack und lässt sich sehr gut portionieren.
Reviewed on
plangent
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Prime версия, немного лучше
Лучшая вата, которая существует! Очень мягкая и легко укладывать!
Reviewed on
monkli
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 158
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Régóta csak ezt használom, bár már sok fajtát kipróbáltam! Kiváló nedvszívó képessége van, nagyszerűen és gyorsan szállítja a liquidet. Semmi mellékíze nincs. Nem tudok rosszat mondani róla!
Reviewed on