Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
devin.d.veer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Clean Reliable Price
CONS
None
I have tried a lot of cottons and till to this date, I stay loyal to Cotton Bacon v2. I like its capability to absorb juice very well and no need to put lot of cotton to make a tank work like a dream. I like my cottons light on the wicking holes.
Reviewed on
meowacat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great cotton, all I use. Authentic and a great price here at FastTech.
Reviewed on
Rob_Uk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Last longer than standard cotton pads log gen dog ect and is better heat resistant, good flavour
Reviewed on
txetxu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
original
CONS
ninguna
algodón original que no da mal sabor a los líquidos.
Reviewed on
Avatar
13_A_13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos70
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличная вата, как обычно. Не первый раз беру, и как обычно всё путём.
Reviewed on
mitsuhashi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Clean Lasts forever Packaging is awesome!!
CONS
None
I've used a single pack for more than a year and there's still a lot left. You probably all heard about how great the cotton is, so let me tell you about the packaging.

They spent a few more cents on their zipper bag than most cotton companies. It's really nice, keeps light, air, and moisture out completely. Our house got flooded and power was out for almost 3 months due to a supertyphoon, so we half abandoned it during that time. We threw out tons of books and furniture, and there are still termite infestations inside all my ceilings that I can't do anything about because I can't afford to tear them all open yet. I don't know what happened to my eLeaf Pico but the tank and battery cap got fused to the casing (I abandoned my mod and just smoked for the months we had no power because -- no power, lol.) But this cotton -- it's still pristine. Kudos to the manufacturers for spending the extra few cents to protect their product properly.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 716
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My first cotton aside from loads of unbleached Japanese squares. Impressed as most of the time when the coil needs cleaning, the cotton is not burned under the coil. Easy to wick, keeps its shape well over time.
With the controversy over cloned cotton going on, I am unsure if this is genuine, but if not it performs just like it should.
Reviewed on
Eternalmax
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Жижепередача отличная Прочная упаковка ЗИП не отрывается
CONS
нет
Имхо лучший хлопок из всех представленных.
Reviewed on
ferocewap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
one of the best cotton on the market
i use it for my tanks
Reviewed on
Stimax
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 258
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Il mio preferito,a mio avviso è il miglior cotone per rigenerare.Devo dire anche molto meglio del Bacon Prime
Reviewed on