Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
vBDKv
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Great flavor - Last long - Easy to work with (after you get the hang of it) - Clean and authentic - No cotton taste even on the first couple of inhales
CONS
- Can be tricky to work with at first - Sometimes you rip wrong and have to discard
My go to cotton. It always perform great.
Reviewed on
DeloresRose
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great price on this cotton, very clean and tasteless. Easy to use.
Reviewed on
Drawurden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavor Easy to work with Heat resistant (more than most of the cheap organic cotton)
It's very strange because I've vaped on Cotton Bacon V2 one year ago and I really was bothered by the cotton taste when you first wick it.

I came back after the cotton bacon prime was released and I think it works better than it used to.

I don't know if Wick 'N' Vape did any improvements on the Cotton bacon V2 or if I had purchased a bad batch BUT it came back to one of my favorite cotton.

It's Clean, no taste, no smell and with excellent absorption, if you don't use juices with a lot of sweetners I know that I end up cleaning my coil before I need to change my cotton and I chain vape a lot, which means this is very very great quality.

I'll buy more for sure, at the fasttech price of course because if I had to buy it in France I would go back to japanese organic cotton like the Muji, because it's twice this price in France.

Thank you Fasttech, as always amazing prices for amazing products
Reviewed on
LeOrange
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic, come in right package, one of the best deals online
Reviewed on
crazykiller_ger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr Saugfähig
CONS
Preis
Super Watte leider etwas Teuer, sehr schnelle Liquit aufnahme und fällt nicht in sich zusammen.
Reviewed on
CarleyL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no break in time good flavor
I love cotton bacon, it is all I will use until something as good comes along
Reviewed on
Avatar
holgmann
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 126
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos226
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It is real... and works as it should be ;) Very Good Price.. but i should buy a bigger package :D
CONS
i didn`t bought the five pack!
I use Cotton Bacon v2 for a long time now and this is the real one. But a lot Cheaper than in my local Store :D
Reviewed on
CarleyL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
All good, 14 days to arrive in new zealand, happy with that.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Sue.H
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 144
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
So soft Great taste
CONS
None
I absolutely love this cotton bacon as it's nice and fluffy and gives a great taste.
And as I don't get any dry hits it lasts a lot longer than other cotton wicking material

I would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewed on
hadesfactor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 744
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos423
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to work with, no taste, wicks great
CONS
price
I bought a 200ct of organic cotton and prob will never use it after trying this stuff. Wicks amazing, easy to pull apart and use...only issue is price and i can find it locally for almost the same price......but wherever you get it from....do it lol
Reviewed on