Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
thesilverguild
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1470
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos734
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Last a long time cheap and widely available re-buildable in a pinch Alway's work (so far) Do not over drink the juice
CONS
Not the most flavour-full of coils Can spit up a bit at times
Overall these are good coils and are conservative on the juice. However they are not the most flavour-full coils but are consistent and always work not to mention are for sale everywhere and are cheap. Also if you are in a pinch you can re-build these. In fact I find these are easier to re-build that the Cubis RBA's
Reviewed on
Cosmo88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Overall I'm absolutely satisfied with my order.
Reviewed on
Fiodor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хорошие испарители на кубис и эгоайо, парообразование на уровне, вкус тоже.
Reviewed on
sugarspun
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
use these with my Joyetech Cubis Pro tank they are easy to fit and last a decent amount of time so yeah they are cool
Reviewed on
SAnela
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Брал другу. Говорит нормально, но оригинальные из комплекта были получше, и служили дольше...
Reviewed on
vanok.m
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 145
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
За свою цену- это отличный вариант
CONS
Нету минусов
Уже не первый раз из заказываю, очень мне понравились, сделаны очень даже не плохо. Спасибо за доставку.
Reviewed on
HuubR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
Doet wat het moet doen, damp geven. Maar hou van koelere damp, kunnen voor mij dus niet op tegen de 1,5 ohm coils.
Reviewed on
Aretop
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen rendimiento Vapor suficiente Consumo moderado
CONS
Nada
Buenas resistencias para varios productos Joyetech; destacan por una producción de vapor suficiente sin elevar el consumo de líquido. Pueden repararse pero por el precio y durabilidad no merece la pena. Tienen mayor rendimiento que las de 0,6 ohm que son para calada MTL.
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
They last pretty long, depending on what kind of juices you are using. Great buy overall.
Reviewed on
Glappis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Long lasting Good Cloud Production Good taste
CONS
Bad quality controll/inconsistent quality Not for high VG juices
I've been using theese with my eGo AIO and eGo AIO Pro C and they are waaay better than the 0.6 coils thats supplied with the AIO's. The Pro C in particular is great match with this 0.5 coil.

The amount of vapor they produce paired with my AIO's is really good considering the low power. The only issue i've had is that the quality is inconsistent. Normally a coil lasts about two weeks depending on use but every now and then a coil has issues with the bottom part simply detaching and remaining in the tank. Or issues with connecting with the battery as if the coil is a bit short. Quality control seems to be Joyetechs weak point in general though, at least withn the AIO's.

And i wouldnt use high vg juices with these coils. I would say max 60% vg. Any higher it's eventually gonna clog the coil and shorten it's expected life span.

Despite its issues its still great value as they are dirt cheap
Reviewed on