Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great coilheads, last long and works as expected.
Perfect for my kind of vape.
Great taste and big clouds.
Wicks 80vg/20pg without a problem.
Reviewed on
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent 0,5ohm replacement coil heads. Provides good flavour and vapor, these are very good coils racomended buy it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good built quality. Recommended !! Excellent value replacement coil heads. Provides good flavour and are long lasting.
Reviewed on
Avatar
vBDKv
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos17
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Lots of vapor production - Good price
CONS
- Absolutely zero flavor
I have now gone through 3 of these coils in less than a week because I just couldn't believe that a coil could produce absolutely zero flavor. Well this one can! It's like vaping water, there's no flavor whatsoever. I've tried dtl and mtl, both methods produce no flavor. Vapor production is ok at 28w, but at 30 it'll be a dry hit. Not pleasant.
Reviewed on
bomerm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Can't really fault these coils they arent expensive
They work in Cubis and Cubis Pro
Coils last for weeks
Easy to change
Reviewed on
Gristy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavour Good Lifespan Good Price
CONS
nothing
Can't really fault these coils they arent expensive
They work in Cubis and Cubis Pro
Coils last for weeks
Easy to change
Reviewed on
larsi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 303
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good prize good taste
CONS
None so far
These coils are lasts Long ,in my case over a month.The taste is really good,so i´ll recommend them for this good prize.
Reviewed on
Gristy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Reliable Good Life Span OK Clouds and Flavour
CONS
Nothing
Excellent value Low wattage Sub Ohm coils for Cubis and Cubis Pro
Reviewed on
DaChef
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
Life span
Not my first order of these coils, but the last one was underwhelming.
Normally I can vape these coils to about a month, this time the coils worked for a few days, sometimes just a day before they tasted burnt and got very hot.
I guess the juice doesn't get in like it used to.

All in all I had to threw the coils away and bought new ones locally - these worked like they should.
Reviewed on
Gristy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Life Span Ease of fitting
CONS
None
A Great Value Sub Ohm Pack for Cubis and Cubis Pro tank
Reviewed on