Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
rb25uk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent quality Comfortable to hold Nice buttons Quality vape Brilliant Evolve DNA200 Board
CONS
None to date
This is my first DNA 200 mod, and I'm glad I bought the Panzer. The mod is medium weight, handles really nicely firing either with finger or thumb. I dowloaded the file from DJLVapes (Daniel) website and loaded then through escribe, which was very easy to do, well done Daniel. I attached my Steam Crave Aromamiser Supreme, dual coil SS 316L claptons at 0.2 ohms, 420* @ 100 watts in TC mode............the smoothest vape I've ever had.......just WOW......yes I know it's all about the DNA board but THINK VAPE must take as much credit for the quality of production of their PANZER MOD. This is an excellent mod with a brilliant board. A definite BIG THUMBS UP...........I only wish I purchased this mod some months ago.......definitely thinking of buying a second one so as one is on charge I'll always have a spare mod to vape on without reverting back to my previous mods, which look as if their going to become redundant.
Reviewed on
klmfxm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent buy wish i had got it so in error.
CONS
Battery life but thats to be expected.
Dna board works as advertised. Had it a little over a month. Battery life was less than expected. It feels good in the hand, no issues with anything
Reviewed on
ferchozep
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality, Look, DNA chip, Great battery life, excellent buttons, great price and feels great in the hand
CONS
No profile setup include for the chip but you can download on the DJLsb Vapes
I was concern a little bit before buy it, but this MOD is amazing not very expensive great looking and very recommended for anyone with some experience! will update in a month
Thanks again Fasttech
Reviewed on
rubber5
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Plenty of battery life
CONS
None
If your looking for a good price dna200 mod look no further
This is the one for you

Easy to use and loads of battery life
Imo its the best mod i have ever used
Reviewed on
Koewnie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits bigger attys. Well build. Not to expencive Dna200 ftw
CONS
Not set up by thinkvape. Need to download ecig file.
Good looking mod, darth vaderstyle:-)
Fits bigger attys. Love the dna200 chip.
Reviewed on
sepol3968
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
мод очень хорош. соотношение цена-качество самое достойное. устойчивый, автономный, удобный в руке. немного напрягают канавки на верхней панели в которые может затечь жижа, но и только.
Reviewed on
joeharley
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works Great in all modes like the rubberized coating
CONS
not used to the atty in the center, seems kinda strange..lol
Great MOD. works excellent in all modes, watts thru all temp type coils. Best I've had so far on ni. coils
Reviewed on
robbo9446
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
none
authentic dna 200, nice finish and very lightweight
easily a days usage from the built in lipo
Reviewed on
Travapor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 687
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos248
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Look Feel Size Weight Centred 510
CONS
Heard paint can be an issue but what painted mod doesnt
Love this mod, nice feel nice size well made. Heard replacing battery maybe an issue so I'll order one before they are distocinued
Reviewed on
Csd113
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic dna200 1500mah lipo good buttons light weight
CONS
battery slightly drains when idle but this might just be a dna200 thing
feels very solid, rubberized texture is very comfortable to hold. Mod never gets hot and charges fast, only issue i have found is that the battery slightly looses charge when left to idle but this might just be a dna200 thing since it is always on.
Reviewed on