Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Rush3206
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Зефирыч отличный, но под прямые руки.
Надо допилить:
1) Обработать шкуркой заусенцы и болты.
2) С пином проблема (не достает до базы) решается подрезанием резинки в которую пин вставляется.
3) Кольцо обдува болтается. Решается наматыванием нитки под оринг.


Reviewed on
Nordw1nd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Качество хорошее, много колечек нет очень острых углов. В общем и надпись есть,
Но. RBA не контачит с пином, прозванивал - контакта нет. Соответственно спиральки не намотать тк мод просто не видит бак. Необслуживаемая голова подходит но иногда контакт пропадает или же пишется что недостаточно большое сопротивление. Эта же голова течет если залить много жижи. Если брать необслуживаемые базы то агрегат можно юзать.
Винтики крепления похожи на первый Зефир, они мне не нравятся тк хлипкие пазы плохо держат отвертку.
Жить можно, но я уже решил что буду брать оригинальный. Съэкономленные 7$ того не стоят. Ну будет значит запасной комплект)
Reviewed on
Avatar
liufas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 150
  • Kudos8
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
unusable
I've spend half a day rebuilding and rewicking it and every time it just leaked out all juice in a meter of minutes.
eventually I've put a prebuild coil, and the result was the same.
thanks to great FT service support, I've got replacement, but it did exactly same thing,
so its just completely unusable, or I'm just very unlucky
Reviewed on
20082005PERE
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
buen atomizador pese a he tenido que mezclarlo con la version 1 que tenia, ya que el polo del setup no tocaba con el polo del culo del ato y al ponerlo en cualquier mod no hacia contacto
Reviewed on
kangoo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
it is simply the best of all, I use it every day.
Reviewed on
seti5
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos1
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
pirex
CONS
all the rest
Indeed pin of this device is short , so that a large majority of mod will not make contact. BUT...more problems:

I managed to botch and contacts in a mod with adjustable pin 510

The rubber seals that make watertight the Pyrex are of very poor quality , and in few armed are shattered and you have to discard.
The screws of the housing , although larger are not tightened conditions , which leads to multiple changes in resistance in the setup.
Red rubber gasket that is supposed sealingly around the filling is less tight with the consequence of constant changes in pressure and leakage, as well as machining of the cap having much slack.
In order to simplify matters, it's a real poorly constructed and shoddy trash.
Reviewed on
TheExpertNoob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
Leaks V1 coils are too short
The coil that came with it does wick well, however, it also leaks horribly! I can loose the entire contents of my tank in just 15 mins! Its not leaking due to wicking as I get no gurgling. The o-ring seems to be ok on the coil. I bought the v1 coils and it takes some modification to get them to work. The center pin needs to be press fit further into the base. It doesn't take 100%VG juice too well either, dry hits galore!

I will probably scrap this one. Dont waste your time/money on this tank.
Reviewed on
aut0mated
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos3
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
verry well machined
CONS
not useable
the top cap is mounted via a pressed in hollow bolt.
the manufacturer applied not enough pressure, so it sits a little loose
also the read silicone sealings are not manufactured well so it leaks due incoming air.

if the top cap was assembled well it would be a 1:1 clone with all parts the original came with, similar packaging, superb build quality and so on.

i wrote a detailled description in my ticket hoping it will find its way to the manufacturer to fix that.

if you own such a device you could try to fix it at your own by:
open the fill-holes by rotating the top cap
find a bushing which fits into the glass sealing of the top cap
find a bolt which fits into the drip-tip hole
use a bench vise to apply a lot of pressure to jam the top-cap more tight beyond the sealings.

i destroyed mine on doing that without a bushing - it is now water tight, but the chimney got compressed (now shorter, have to look for a shorter glass, or keep the other parts for spare)

also the middle pin of the rba is not pressed in long enoug so it will not make contact with the center pin.
pressing it more in will fix that.
Reviewed on
seti5
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality
CONS
Centre pin to short

It looks good , but how to know if there's no way that they contact Atos ?
Reviewed on
Lozzanger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Centre pin is to short to read any RBA or other coils
Not happy. Looks like good quality, but the centre pin is way to short to connect to any of my RBA decks or pre made coils....
Reviewed on