shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
wuwei.ap
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 22101
  • Reviews 266
  • Kudos42151
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well machined overall Spare parts Good value kit Excellent airflow control
CONS
Some sharp edges A bit fiddly to build
This came with all the parts for the CLR kit. It was boxed like in the pictures. It was slightly oily, but I think everyone cleans their gear before use.

Really, the kit is great value for all the parts (which are well machined) and the option to use CLR coils. With those coils, there might be a slight higher volume of liquid and rebuilding would be a lot easier with it secured to the base.

It's a bit fiddly to build owing to the fact that the deck separates from the base during the process, however it isn't hard either. The one thing that isn't so good is that the tank has to be emptied to rebuild the coil.

It does vape exceedingly well though as a MTL style atty. The best part is the airflow control that allows for a very restrictive draw to a fairly open one. The flavor is very full.

Overall, it's a great value atty and with the spares listed here, there is some longevity to the design.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kizonis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Perfect draw amazing flavour looks sweet compatible with Joyetech CLR
CONS
none, nada, zero ok maaaybe not the easiest to build but after you do it once you get it.
I love this one, its my all day MTL atty. I build around 1Ω on 28 kanthal and the flavour is amazing. Wouldnt go much lower on this one, around 1Ω it shines. Comes with the CLR adaptor (at least mine did), works alright but i went fast back to my builds. Generally its a no brainer at this price if you enjoy MTLs.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bebea
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 115
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos22
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small
CONS
Fill holes are too small
It's small.
Vapes good.
Works with CLR coils.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lizzy777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos41
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
CONS
Did not get the clr adapter. Only got the base for clr adapter.
Great little rta tank.
Comes with 2 Driptips and 2 bell tanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
johnkaf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Top quality built,flavourful vape,consistent and easy to use!!!!
CONS
none
Top quality built,flavourful vape,consistent and easy to use!!!!Highly recommended!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Arch38
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
компактный, простой в использоании, вкусный.
CONS
пластиковое стекло лопается от жидкостей содержащие спирт.
мне понравился, куплю ещё один для другого вкуса жидкости чтобы не дать пока первый бак испарит жидкость.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xmelev
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Цена Качество сборки Очень вкусный
CONS
Чтобы установить спираль, нужно снять базу и в руках накручивать её.
Очень хороший клон. Качество сборки на высоте, вкус шикарный. Советую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nightshark
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos1
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It arrived like promised.
CONS
Hard to build. The included screws are hard to tighten.
I have no idea how this get such great reviews. It's hard to build properly. When you do get it together cross your fingers that it will see a connection. The included post screws also don't grab the coil at all. Maybe it's user error. Stay away from this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tanjacky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good build quality. No leakage
CONS
Pin not able to connect to my devices
Tried with Eleaf Invoke, Subox and my Chiyou Mech. It is unable to detect the pin. No connection. By luck even if I can connect, every 2-3 puff it loss the connection again.

Build quality is good though. No leakage even though I left full juice in it for 3 weeks. other tanks will be leaking after 2 weeks if left unattended
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shaulisbrandon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavor for days Extra drip tips Extra tank
CONS
Hard to build and wick
It is nice a good tank for flavor. Need to watch youtube on wicking for sure. Or it will leak. Once you figure it out. Its flavor for days.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No