Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
gsegrest
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They look like coils
CONS
Hole for juice too small
They do not work. Save your money and buy originals.
Reviewed on
ManuSchatz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
I really like these. They last for quite a while and rather than tapering down in the burn, they go from working great to 'done'. They provide a consistent burn.
Reviewed on
lillyput
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
30% less than brand
CONS
any number in the 5 pack can be bad - 1, or all. don't last as long
So far, I've gone through 2 packs, and have gotten to 2 duds. I may get a coil that lasts me more than a week, another, only a few days ( I vape ALOT) But I've also had that experience with the brand... the coils come in the same type of packaging as the brand, the only difference is they come in a generic white box. I'll purchase again. If I get more duds then working ones next time, then I'll have lost.
Reviewed on
kataigida21
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
3 worked ok
CONS
2 didn't
I bought five, 3 was working ok, not great but ok, 1 worked for only one day, one didn't have holes for e-liquid and throw it away. Wouldn't buy again, not recommended.
Reviewed on
johanhenriksson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
tasted glass fiber at start then OK, after a night i couldnt smoke because too hard to blow air.. shitty coils and the scratch and check code is used over 600 times too.
Reviewed on
Avatar
dream_r
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos32
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
Tested 3 out of package.it gargled and it was as if too much air passed through.they are cheap but not good.
Reviewed on
prodigy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Cant draw a vape, the wicking material is too tight even with the airflow on max
Bought this for a nautilus and the first coil i used was good. I used two more and can't draw a vape, the wicking material seems too packed, even with the airflow ring on max. Don't buy these.
Reviewed on
knifeprty83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
leakage
정품보다 더 잘 샘.
걍 제돈주고 정품사는게 나아요
Reviewed on