Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
TheSpud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 154
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
......need some new o rings motherfuckers
Reviewed on
Chris82
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos8
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Thats allmost a good clone,but with some mineral issues.As im a more than a year user of the
original and not just one,i have to be honest and compare those 2.

Issues:
1) You can't put any other drip tip except if you use smaller orings.
2) The positive screw inside the deck,if you put a little more power when
you screw it to catch the coil,the whole insulator turns.
3) The tank,turning really easy and also you can remove it really easy when
it's closed and ready for use,that easy that you can remove it by accident.

Those 3 are the only issues with this clone,after all,the vape quality is excactly
the same as the original one.My opinion is that if anyone wanna give it a shot,just
to try that atomizer rather buying the original,it's a free to go by me.
Reviewed on
davidian
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clouds (for m2l) Taste
CONS
no spare tanks 510 drip tip socket too tight
Was a little tricky to learn how proper wick this thing but in the end it performs better than any other rta I own.
The socket for the drip tip is too tight. I had to dremel the normal 510 drip tips in order them to fit.
I also had leakage from the air holes as there was a o-ring missing. Used one that cam as spare and the leakage stopped.
Reviewed on
Koulis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Taste Look A lot of clouds Low e liquid consumption
CONS
Drip tip is garbage.
This thing gives a perfect taste for you. And its very similar to almost everything with the original one. A bit tricky to build the coil, you need to try a couple of times until you learn. Proud to have it in my MTL collection.
Reviewed on
DimisD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Comes clean All parts fits well
CONS
Some o-rings need replacement
I like this MTL Rta very much. Simply setup and realy good vape. A little difficulty when filling but some Youtube videos helps well.
Reviewed on
Avatar
VladislavVL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество Внешний вид Комплект простота настройки
CONS
немного прослабленая резьба на шахте
Качественной выполненый бак ,смотрится отлично ,логотипы на месте, обробатка на высоком уровне,красивая коробка , вкусный, есть небольшой брак в резьбе на куполе ,она немного прослабленная ,возможно только мне такой попался ,но в целом я даволен покупкой
Reviewed on
jazz1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Se volete farvi passare lo sfizio vale la pena prenderlo perchè costa poco.

funziona bene ma non ho idea se l'originale è così macchinaso.
Sicuramente è un prodotto che per come si ricarica il liquido è un pò palloso (solo con bocceetta con ago).

Per quanto riguardo l'hit è buono ed il gusto è ottimo, come di consueto prima di utilizzarlo lavatelo molto bene, come tutti gli atom soffre di residui di lavorazione.

la rigenerazione deve essere fatta attentamente perchè se mettete poco cotone perde se ne mettete troppo ha sapore di brucito.
Appena trovato il giusto equilibrio funziona bene, ma rimane comunque un pò umidiccio .
In controllo temperatura funziona bene con ni 200 (l'unico che ho testato) , infetti me lo sono dedicato come atom per TC che con i liquidi fruttati è fantastico.
il tank in plastica non è perfetto con l'aggancio al camino, bisogna forzare un pò, ma man mano sta prendendo forma, anche l'attaco del tip che dovrebbe essere 510 è un pelino più stretto ma forzando anche questo un pò, i tip diversi da quello in dotazione alla fine entrano.
il voto per me è suffciente se devo consiglarlo NI
Reviewed on
tifozif1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos4
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good mouth to lung Good taste
CONS
- The orings are very bad! VERY BAD !! - The "golden" coil screws lost their color with the first usage - The drip-tip is rubbish - The chimney almost always is screwed awry - Very small deck for the coil - Its easy to accidentally remove the tank and loose all your juice
This is not a good atomizer over all. It has good taste but :
- The orings are very bad! VERY BAD !!
- The "golden" coil screws lost their color with the first usage
- The drip-tip is rubbish
- The chimney almost always is screwed awry
- Very small deck for the coil
- Its easy to accidentally remove the tank and loose all your juice
Reviewed on
UltiMo_GR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 872
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
best mouth to lung atty. perfect
Reviewed on
Avatar
TheSpud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 154
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality fit and finish Good vape
CONS
couldn't get 26g kanthal coil screwed down, kept popping out from under deck screws. Used 28 Drip tip gets a little too warm if chain vaping
It's a good atty, plenty of flavour. Plenty of vapour for a mtl. Really well made, threads are good. Plastic tank threads are strong, bold, precise, so shouldn't cross thread. Push fits are firm and tight, just screw it on mod if you need to pull it all apart. Easy deck access, top/side fill works fine with needle tip bottle, bottom fill can get messy and awkward.
No complaints, works for me:)
Reviewed on