shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
4-pack


Sort:
Avatar
No_one
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1578
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos3605
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great battery case
Really good battery for the low build. If you are looking at these get the 4 pack and not the 2 pack because the case is really much better. Battery life is what it should be. Good price too.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coeurdelion
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- parfait pour Mod meca, - prix - qualité optimale
CONS
Aucun
Des accus d’excelente qualité que je recommande fortement pour les Mod meca, surtout si vous vapez bas!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bimbi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buona durata
CONS
Scarica poco adatta per alti voltaggi
Se utilizzata entro gli 80 watt si comporta molto bene e dura altrettanto.
Le utilizzo da un anno e ancora devo sostituirle.
Buon prodotto qualità - prezzo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KayP_
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are good quality, and authentic, Sony 18650 batteries. I've bought them a few times for my mechanical mods.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Karokal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена, качество.
CONS
Не обнаружил.
Использую на мех моде smpl. Намотки требуют примерно 25 ампер, но батарейка справляется со всем и не нагревается. В одну батарейку (из-за моей неосторожности) попала вода, потемнела термоусадка, но всё отлично. Советую к покупке.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
toiletrage
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos17
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Great batteries and I am so pleased they haven't blown up yet.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
basil4791
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
работают
Получил совсем свежие аакумуляторы - 2016 года . Работают наровне с такими-же , но купленными в России . Одно НО , но не критично - коробочки в которых пришли аккумуляторы непотребного вида .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
graemeh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 777
  • Reviews 914
  • Kudos247
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
seem genuine. all charged well and stayed the same. price was good with code.
seems a safe batt
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mlee35
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
30Amp Good for most vaping mods Genuine
CONS
None
Great batteries I have loads of these use them in all my mods
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WhatDoYouSee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Seguridad Calidad Sony Potencia Vida util
CONS
Duración en mods de 1 batería.
Me encantan, no suelo usar muchos mods de 1 batería asi que son las indicadas para mi, me dan seguridad, tengo unos de hace mas de 1 año y todavía siguen en uso.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No