shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
hangand
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good MTL botton air intake coil
CONS
Bottom air flow, can't work with mod comes with flat 510 connection
Quality of this coil is much better than the nautilus coils.
Works great with both the T18 and the T20 tanks, for MTL users.
Only con is that you can's use it on a flat 510 connection cause the air flow hole is on the 510 pin and you will end up blocking the air intake.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
fucitol
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4527
  • Reviews 174
  • Kudos10443
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Very affordable
CONS
Old school wicking method
I love MTL vaping and the Endura tanks have gotten rave reviews. I snagged a T18 elsewhere practically for free. They are great MTL tanks and have the perfect draw without an AFC control. However, the coil is nothing new, just a rehash of the old top wicking CE4's. The difference is the Endura coils use cotton rather than silica. This does produce better flavor and allows vaping of high VG liquids if that's your thing. But this wicking method is less than stellar and what made me move on from CE4's several years ago. Once the juice level is at about 1/4 of the capacity you need to tilt the tank horizontally to keep the upper wick at the coil saturated or you'll get burnt hits, and once you burn the cotton you'll never get the taste out. This certainly isn't a reflection on the coil quality or consistency, just a warning to those that may be considering an Endura. This is the first and probably the last coil pack I'm going to buy for this tank because I can't stand the constant need of tilting a swirling it to keep the coil saturated.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sherie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast ship paid the extra .70 packaging was well done, and coils were perfect thanks will shop again
CONS
No cons
First time buying my innokin T18 used with my innokin prism T22 tank, the coils were in great condition, last a long time, even when i used high vg juice, no problems with coil burning, unless i overheated ejuice, when i purchased higher vg liquids, i do try to water down with a bit of pg liquid, very happy with this company so far
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IDontNeedANickname
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 300
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
great authentic coils for a great price. perfect for the mtl tank. last long and work flawless.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jobel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original coils Good flavor
Work great so far, original product for Endura T18/T22. Well packed.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ReaLx3m
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos42
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good coils for the price with good flavour production.Aimed at MTL users and can be used at about 10-15W. With 2-4ml a day, i replace them in 2-4 weeks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cassie777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Performante, je recommande ces résistances qui fonctionne très bien.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
braunpascal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 648
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos317
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super Geschmack, Neutrale Watte, 70VG/30PG fähig
CONS
---
Ich liebe diese Coils, sie liefern einen super guten Geschmack und haben von Anfang an keinen ekligen Wattegeschmack. Viele Fertigcoils haben die ersten 2-3 Tanks einen ekligen Wattegeschmack, aber diese hier schmecken vom ersten Zug an. Die Haltbarkeit ist verhältnismäßig auch erste Klasse!
Ich benutze die schon länger und bin immer wieder aufs neue begeistert!
Selbst ein Liquid von 80VG/20PG ist kein Problem!
Auch gesüßte Liquids schaffen die Coils problemlos! Natürlich verringert sich dann die Haltbarkeit, aber im Vergleich zu anderen Coils sind diese hier um Welten besser!!!
Vielen Dank FastTech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gilles74
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original Innokin
CONS
Nothing
Good product for a great price. I use them for my Endura T22.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Sauerdorn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos115
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Taste
CONS
no
Perfect for endura t22. I use one coil for 10 days. Works perfect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No