shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
hazziedays
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
PROS
intense flavour
CONS
none
my new favourite been using kanger dual coils for last couple of years but these produce more flavour they are a must try if your like me i could not take to subohm vapeing i am a ex smoker who likes lung hits not just blowing out clouds of sub ohm over cooked crap. these give a nice smooth vape .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fluffychick
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 524
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos439
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Wonderful flavour Last ages
CONS
Can leak if cotton not distributed properly- Innokin know about this.
My friend has several T18 tanks and loves them - but the coils do let them down.
If you open the coil package - have a look to make sure there is cotton filling every hole in the housing. If all the holes have cotton filling them - they will be fine.
If it doesnt it will leak. You can get round this by using a cocktail stick, needle or similar and just pulling the cotton to fill all the holes. Tonight I have also tried putting some extra cotton in to see if this helps - awaiting her to test them.
She has written to Innokin and they told her a similar method - so basically admitting a lot of coils have this fault - she has bought many from Fasttech and other UK stores (so not just Fasttech!) - all genuine Innokin and many showing the same problem. So its a Manfacturer fault.
Make sure that the drip tip is fully pushed into the tank as this seals the top of the coil - if it isnt sealed you will get spitting/ flooding or leaking from the bottom pin of the tank.
When replacing coil remove the drip tip to make sure the coil is fully seated in the tank. Replace the drip tip after installing the bottom tank cap.

Hopefully if you are aware of it and make the slight adjustment this tank will continue to perform to its wonderful capabilities.
I have a T20-S to review and the coils on this only have 1 ring of holes mid way up - so hopefully this problem shouldnt occur. I have only been using it a day so bit early to tell!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jafk2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
change the quality towards negativity
I bought two packs of the Coil. the first was one was great, but the second pack was made with very low quality, five coils didn't last for 10 days
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
agamemnon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Work with iClear 30s
CONS
No cons
I don't own one of these Enduras, bought some for my iClear 30s. These coils should work, said Innokin, and they do. Exact the same way as the iClear 30s coils do. Beware to close the top cap tight, otherwise the atomizer will leak. I'd like to see more Endura coils with 1.8 and 2.1 ohm, would buy a bunch. Cotton filled coils provide a better taste than the old fashioned one with silica rope inside.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
doggystyle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos24
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
MTL hit Lifespan above week is nowadays considered as great?
CONS
Taste artificial compared to any 'mizers i have It loves to leak Lifespan so so, taste reduced in just few days
T18 is a nice device when going outside. Taste is average at most, lifespan is not great, but the MTL hit is right. Leaks nonstop as the liquid accumulates right below the tip. Still I use it, and clean the tip with my own clothes nonstop.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KorsanTV
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good package
CONS
no
Nice Flavour and good package but endura need rba coil.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ebrads
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Good value
Perfect, easy to change, cotton wick, good value
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sariux1231
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good for the price, no complaints
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect quality from Innokin. These coils are great. They all last me at least 2 weeks, no matter which liquid i vaped with. So far i got no bad one in my boxes, good job Innokin!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cassie777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Convient pour les T22 aussi, qualité et durée sont réunies pour ces résistances.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No